Vásárlói vélemények

4.89 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (140)
  • Kép (18)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(140)
    • 5 Csillag(127)
    • 4 Csillag(10)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 05/12/2020

    Jó termék. Nagyon jól illeszkedik. Javaslom.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/01/2018

    For the very low price, this case offers some mechanical protection for the RPi Zero and it looks great. There are four tiny plastic cylinders you put between the top plate and the Zero (the screws go through them). Two of the cylinders I got looked blocked at first, but a little push with the screw removed the block. This case allows easy access to the MicroSD, HDMI, USB, camera connector and you can even put a heatsink on the CPU. However, the hole above the IO pins is not wide enough for a standard IDE connector, so if you want to use one for the IO pins, look elsewhere. When I tried it at first, the pressure broke the narrow part of the case near the edge of the board... (damage not seen in the pictures - I took them before the attempt). Note: I tried this case with an RPi Zero v1.3, not the W model. I don't think there will be a big difference though.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/05/2018

    В наличии множество акриловых корпусов на несколько одноплатников. Этот корпус из самого толстого акрилового листа. Доступ к разъёмам свободный допиливать не придется. Отверстие под радиатор большой плюс.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/02/2018

    Good quality little case as other reviews have said two of the little plastic spacers still had their middle bits in but a quick push with the screw and they pop out. The case is perfectly clear I'm certain if the other reviewers claiming it's cloudy tried to peel the protective film off they'd find that too!!! So frustrating I can't reply to their reviews but a heads up to the seller - advise these customers to peel off the film!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/01/2020

    Ottimo case per Raspberry. Prezzo basso. Ottima fattura.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/03/2019

    все пришло быстро и качественно

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Techern
    AU
    18/05/2018

    I was surprised when this came in the mail - IT'S TINY!!! I could probably make Pi Zero sex toys! LOL Good quality casing shame you don't sell the actual hardware. oh well

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/04/2018

    Nice clear case - you need to remove the milky white plastic protection before assembly. Cut- outs are in the correct places and delivered in about 3 weeks to UK. Great value.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/01/2020

    Nagyon jó termék.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • LMPVIP5
    PT
    14/01/2020

    Rendben

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,730
    • Ft5,766
    • Ft24,092
    • Ft5,766
    • Ft5,556
    • Ft2,033
    • Ft33,256
    • Ft5,427
    • Ft7,124
    • Ft3,051
    • Ft19,681
    • Ft7,124
    • Ft4,409
    • Ft26,468
    • Ft1,570
    • Ft6,106
    • Ft3,391
    • Ft8,018