Vásárlói vélemények

4.88 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (104)
  • Kép (3)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(104)
    • 5 Csillag(93)
    • 4 Csillag(9)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 27/05/2021

    úgy néz ki, szép, megfelel az elvárásoknak és szépen szállított időben

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/11/2019

    Looked good in picture before I bought but actually it arrived in bent/cracked/twisted version. It did not look good to me. You can refer to the pictures attached.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/09/2017

    Good quality cowhi leather beret, recommended

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/06/2021

    Igazából ez meglepett. Egy tisztességes vágás, ami jól áll és jól néz ki. Más sajtvágók, amelyeket ugyanattól a cégtől vettem, egy kicsit eltalálták és kihagyták (főleg keskeny csúcsok), de ez jó. És az illata is jó! Az egyetlen panaszom a szállítási idő. Három kalapot vettem egy rendelésben, aztán ezt a kalapot külön rendelésben ugyanazon a napon. A többieket azonnal kiküldték, de tíz napig ezen ültek. Ezen kívül meglepően jó vétel volt.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/12/2020

    Bien reçu le paquet dans les temps, je suis satisfait de la casquette: bonne qualité, bonne finition. Pas de problème avec Banggood, tout c'est bien déroulé...! ( par contre j'aimerais que votre site soit traduit en français automatiquement...?) Je recommande votre site...? Bien cordialement. Jeanma.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/11/2020

    This item just been delivered today... I absolutely love it and since getting it I'm struggling to take it off as its so comfortable and nice fitting and even smells of genuine leather :). This is a real work of art made with quality materials and craftmanship to match which to be honest, I wasnt expecting it to be anywhere near this good. I am so pleased I went ahead and bought it though as my concerns were totally unfounded.... its perfect in every way and I just can't fault it at all, Im really thrilled with it and also how it looks and how well it fits. I have bought 'real leather' items online elsewhere in the past and found that on delivery its generally fake or man made leather but this cap is exactly as is advertised and is made from really good quality leather that is well put together and also has a well fitted and sewn lining. It is so warm and fits like a glove and the adjustable side buckles are a nice finishing touch too so as to offer some fitting adjustments to ensure a nice snug fit. If youre thinking about getting one of these... you definately wont be dissapointed getting it from here and even the delivery time was pretty quick so all in all... its been a fantastic purchase from this supplier.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/10/2020

    Incredibly FAST delivery! Excellent quality! Perfect fit! Amazing price! I wear this hat when I'm driving my British sports car and it really turns heads and elicits smiles and compliments! Very classy hat.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/10/2020

    I was not much impressed in the beginning. When friends and relatives saw it, they liked it and became surprised by price. Other opinion about this cap actually induced me so much so that now I always wear it even inside my home. Now I like it very much and am glad that I bought it. Thanks.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/01/2021

    I just got it so we shall see how it lasts but it looks good. My daughter and mother gave a big thumbs up.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/09/2020

    Én folyamatosan naprakész a szállítás, megkapta a terméket időben, egy jó vétel köszönöm

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7 146
    • Ft4 020
    • Ft6 805
    • Ft4 020
    • Ft6 124
    • Ft6 124
    • Ft12 252
    • Ft13 954
    • Ft6 124
    • Ft7 486
    • Ft8 848
    • Ft11 912
    • Ft4 330
    • Ft6 124
    • Ft7 146
    • Ft4 082
    • Ft5 567
    • Ft15 656