Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (58)
  • Kép (11)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(58)
    • 5 Csillag(55)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 16/12/2020

    Μια πορδή που δεν έχω τοποθετήσει ακόμα. mpastardoi kinezoi 2 mines gia na erthei...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/01/2021

    Csak fogadj, még nem értem el a csúcsot

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/03/2019

    These things are fantastic. Drop in replacement on my Convoy S2, S2+ and C8. I was also able to get these to work with slight modification to the clear washer on my BLF A6 lights as well. I have since ordered enough to load them up in each of my 12 different A6's (you can never have to many lights right).

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/10/2019

    Очень полезная тюнячка, теперь фонарь труднее потерять и легче найти. Особенно если где-то в темноте в лесу выпал, ток потребления 14 мА. Аккумуляторы фонаря заряжаются каждый день + с собой 4 штуки всегда, так что разряд не страшен. Поставил на Convoy S2+

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/12/2018

    A great set for Convoy S2+ and for Convoy C8, etc. Package Includes all you need: switch, transparent plastic base, transparent rubber cover. Easy to replace the old one.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/10/2018

    At least other color than blue. This Orange/Red is universal but the greatest impression makes on black flashlights. Recommend to everyone who can change the switch and want their flashlight to look special.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/03/2020

    A gomb jól működik.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/09/2020

    excelente para reemplazar el original ahora mi linterna es más fácil de ubicar en la noche tiene un color naranja muy padre, le compraré a todas mis ventanas s2 y c8

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/12/2019

    Recommeded

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/11/2019

    fast delivery, nice color orange, love it, easy to install. thank you banggood...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft11 028
    • Ft3 135
    • Ft2 943
    • Ft2 204
    • Ft2 752
    • Ft4 043
    • Ft8 955
    • Ft2 803
    • Ft3 676
    • Ft2 940
    • Ft7 722
    • Ft6 620
    • Ft3 676
    • Ft2 727
    • Ft4 415
    • Ft12 507
    • Ft3 804
    • Ft4 778