Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (99)
  • Kép (20)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(99)
    • 5 Csillag(94)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 11/06/2018

    This is a new model of the famous c8 convoy flashlight. The sand desert tan finish is gorgeous made. The grip is even better then on older models it will not easy slip out of your hands. I chose the Warm white tint 3000k and its awesome looks great compared to cool white for this price nothing comes close.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/07/2019

    Delivery time 50 days, bad package, but: The Convoy C8+ gives the classic C8 a fresh new look. The great user interface, choice of tints/colour temperatures, good heat handling, and great value for money make the C8+ an excellent option for a useful throwy light. It is however no longer market leading in terms of throw and output for its class of light

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/04/2019

    Отличный фонарь по отличной цене! Быстрая курьерская доставка в Екатеринбург, товар без повреждений и прекрасно работает. Фишка фонаря - это его необычный цвет при той же цене, что редко встречается в других магазинах.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/07/2019

    Znakomita latarka jakość i wykonanie super. Nowy sterownik C8 +, rewelacja bardzo bogaty wybór konfiguracji, można dostosować tryby do swoich potrzeb.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/04/2019

    Фонарик выше всех похвал! Новый дизайн. Улучшена ухватистость рукояти. Свет тот, который искал !!!!!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/06/2018

    received the light in good shape in a plastic envelope and in 15 days. would’ve been nicer if it comes with a manual and some extra o-rings in it but for less than $20 I’m not complaining. over all I’m happy with my purchase.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/03/2019

    This flashlight has the best coating for perfect grip, love that the LED is on copper star, has the best driver, I love the strobe on this light, usually i hate them. I just replaced the thermal paste with AC MX-4, will buy AR glass and OP reflector, and it will be the best all around flashlight.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/10/2018

    ottimo prodotto e anche arrivato 20 giorni prima della scadenza e veramente un torcia stupenda e fa una luce potentissima la consiglio veramente

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/04/2019

    Отличный фонарик для ночной рыбалки и охоты!!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/06/2018

    New design of good old C8 flashlight. Nice new and unique body color Perfect combination with XP-L HI for good throw and brightness.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8 743
    • Ft9 080
    • Ft83 221
    • Ft4 910
    • Ft11 789
    • Ft2 267
    • Ft92 652
    • Ft11 347
    • Ft13 414
    • Ft9 500
    • Ft3 272
    • Ft3 928
    • Ft8 841
    • Ft11 789
    • Ft3 646
    • Ft9 824
    • Ft31 103
    • Ft20 804