Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (150)
  • Kép (37)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(150)
    • 5 Csillag(145)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 20/04/2021

    Polished and buffed the clear plastic for a small improvement. Photos are deceiving, because two separate LEDs are seen in person. Experienced users will note the brightness correlates with battery voltage

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/03/2021

    Működik, ahogy terveztük, fényesen ragyog a sötétben, úgy néz ki, nagyon elegáns, amikor telepítve van. ajánlott. Nagyon könnyű telepíteni. El kellett távolítania 2 „szárnyak" a NYÁK a kapcsoló, hogy illeszkedjen belül, csak összehasonlította a régi NYÁK az új is látni a különbséget.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/09/2021

    Jól működik a konvoj S2+.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/10/2020

    Worked well east to fit. Just remember the thread reversed

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/01/2018

    товар получил отлично запакованный! спасибо за упаковку! лот идет из 3-х частей 1 - сама силиконовая прозрачная кнопка (колпачек) 2 - пластиковая шайбочка с ребром жесткости из прозрачного пластика 3 - плата с пружинкой кнопкой и двумя светодиодами включенный через резистор подсветка видна хорошо в темноте и при тусклом освещениее, по фото видно что ее прекрасно видно и с боку (фото вложил) для сравнения положил сбоку просто кнопку что б оценить как она подсвечиваеться думаю отпаять один светодиод и тогда будет не так ярко в темноте светить потребление по току мизерное мой амперметр даже не мог измерять значение(видно микроамперы) потому думаю от акб будет светить оч долго рекомендую магазин! перед покупкой задал вопрос по теме! сразу ответили все рассказали! буду покупать тут как у проверенного магазина и рекомендовать знакомым!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/03/2019

    These things are fantastic. Drop in replacement on my Convoy S2, S2+ and C8. I was also able to get these to work with slight modification to the clear washer on my BLF A6 lights as well. I have since ordered enough to load them up in each of my 12 different A6's (you can never have to many lights right).

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/01/2018

    Prosta wymiana oryginalnego włącznika. Świeci intensywnie ale dyskretnie. Niewielki pobór prądu. Po włączeniu latarki gaśnie. Bez problemu można zlokalizować latarkę w ciemnościach. Za taką cenę rewelacja!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/12/2019

    Fast shipping. Reach Singapore in one week. Item came in working condition. Overall really happy with the lighted tail switch results. Now I can easily find my light in the dark. It also works as a moon mode as the light is really dim and not too bring. The first image is an accurate representation of the brightness in the dark. Second image is how it look like in a lid room.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/05/2018

    Przesyłka dotarła w całości. Montaż bezproblemowy. Mała uwaga przy montażu ponieważ w latarce C8 jest lewy gwint na pierścieniu podtrzymującym przełącznik. Jakość ok.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/01/2018

    works great in the astrolux s1 but i have to change the cap because this one don´t fit on the s1, is bigger. i have to change the two resistors too because the switch have 330ohms resistor and to make work with the s1 i put two 10k resistor and 1k on the driver to work properly.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 187
    • Ft6 921
    • Ft2 557
    • Ft2 320
    • Ft2 187
    • Ft10 941
    • Ft2 557
    • Ft11 677
    • Ft20 071
    • Ft2 187
    • Ft1 457
    • Ft1 628
    • Ft6 930
    • Ft2 550
    • Ft5 432
    • Ft2 525
    • Ft2 149
    • Ft6 930