Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (140)
  • Kép (21)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(140)
    • 5 Csillag(136)
    • 4 Csillag(4)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 22/07/2021

    A termék leírása szerint.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/05/2019

    Best driver, don't know if it's just immagination, but my S3 does not get that hot with this driver on max, as was used to became with stock driver. Also great settings.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/02/2019

    Perfect driver, many modes, I usually hate strobe options, but this one has really nice strobes, I change it in my S3 (with OP reflector and AC MX4 thermal paste) an C8 (with Noctigon XM-L2 4500K, OP reflector, thicker wires, AC MX4 thermal paste). Good buy.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/02/2018

    I'm not quite satisfied of my C8 astrolux driver A6. I don't want time turbo stepdown . Now, I have great user interfaces with the biscotti firmware. I love that light. IMO, it's the best combination of performance. Next step I’m trying to stack 7135 chips.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/09/2017

    Polecam ale brak w nim ochrony przez wysoka temperatura. Można wyłączyć pamięć trybu co tego szukałem. Po włączeniu startuje od pierwszego trybu. Monitoruje poziom naładowania aku. Informuje o tym odpowiednią ilością błysków. Brak informacji ile błysków jakie to napięcie. Aku powyżej 4V -4 błyski, poniżej 4V -3 błyski. Reszta kwestia sprawdzenia.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/02/2018

    Программируемый драйвер для фонарика. Инструкция по смене программы есть в интернете. Надо бы на сайт выложить

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/10/2017

    Good driver for low price

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/06/2019

    everything's OK :) good classic :)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/10/2018

    well manufactured with caring for details. nothing to complain. you will be happy

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/04/2017

    Good driver in good price. Best alternative, in this price, for oryginal convoy driver.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$10.38
    • US$11.89
    • US$6.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$22.90
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.07
    • US$11.54
    • US$4.61
    • US$17.19
    • US$9.23
    • US$5.15
    • US$8.04
    • US$10.61
    • US$6.99
    • US$27.99