Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (40)
  • Kép (3)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(40)
    • 5 Csillag(28)
    • 4 Csillag(5)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(3)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 27/04/2016

    Value for Price, Nice quality. But may not lock onto plastic hose connecter. If you decide to buy this sprayer, I recommend you to also buy a copper hose connecter show in picture. Trigger is very tight, you need use lock all the time. The pressure same as plastice sprayer.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/12/2016

    Super happy, feels very heavy and solid. You have to put quite a squeeze to get the water going but it has a clip to keep it open. Absolutely worth the money

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/06/2016

    this sprayer material is very good, adjustable nozzle head, the pressure is more strong than other sprayer.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/10/2015

    The item looks very sturdy and obviously rust resistant, Nice appearance and feel. I am unable to use the item because the, " Nipple Joint Connect Hose Quick Connector ", is missing. It would be very much appreciated if you could send the Nipple Joint so I will be able to use the item. I can't wait to use it. Thanking you & kindest Regards.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/10/2015

    the connection does not fit us hoises , you need a special nozzle nipple to fit 3/4 or 5/8 hoses , i havent found one , can you assist with this , thank you kevin

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/09/2015

    hi , the spray nozzle does not fit the blue hose , there are no connections supplied , therefore cannot be used ....hope you can help as we are very happy with our previous orders.....thanks HERMAN.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/06/2016

    easy to clean the gunk out if get clogged unlike other sprayers. rear spray lock clip flew away after 60 second's gone in grass now :( -VERRY- stiff spring to open valve to spray water why the clip was needed ! now it's gone :(

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/10/2015

    I had to buy three adaptors at my local plumbing supply and they cost as much as the sprayer. Also I use mine for hot water and the handle gets very hot would not recommend this product. It also took quite awhile for it to get to me.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/09/2015

    Le jet droit ne présente presque pas de dispersion, et le réglage en jet large est précis. Le ressor est un peu dur au début mais s'assoupli à l'usage.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/09/2016

    I used it at my country place for a few months already, works perfectly fine! Ordered one for my Mom.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.14
    • US$28.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$44.57
    • US$35.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$25.49
    • US$29.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$17.84
    • US$31.99
    • US$6.90
    • US$21.84