Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (4070)
  • Kép (841)
  • Videó (14)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(4070)
    • 5 Csillag(3875)
    • 4 Csillag(157)
    • 3 Csillag(17)
    • 2 Csillag(9)
    • 1 Csillag(12)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 31/07/2021

    Kiváló választás a személy a lo költségvetés. Persze vannak jobb modellek is, de az ár/hatékonyság azt hiszem, hogy nehéz legyőzni. A beállításban is sokat lehet változtatni. Az egyik negatív szempont a kiegyenlítő csavarok. Elég nehéz rávenni őket, hogy együtt dolgozzanak. Azt is szeretem, hogy össze kell raknom az egészet a dobozból, egy kicsit oktatási, mint egy RTP gép. Biztosan veszek még egyet, ha ezt valahogy ellopják, vagy felgyújtják. 🤣

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/05/2021

    Très bonne imprimante, aucun problème avec elle est top pour sont prix. Seule demol c'est de la réglé le calibrage pour l'impression c'est casse couille à faire et il faut être très patient. J'ai mis plus 1 semaine pour l'avoir en main et comprendre heureusement que y'a YouTube lol 😂 . Programme en Anglais mais facile à comprendre.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/07/2021

    Imádom ezt a nyomtatót. Határozottan szükség van beállítására és a megfelelő beállítás, de nagyon szeretem, hogy milyen könnyű volt összeszerelni. Jól és biztonságosan csomagolt minden csavar és alkatrész könnyen felismerhető volt. Szerelés volt körülbelül 2 óra, de lehetett volna gyorsabb, ha nem dolgoztam az összeszerelés során :) A nyomatok, amelyek a képen nem készültek a minta izzószál benne a csomagban. Azt hiszem, az a szál nem volt túl jó, az első próbálkozásra csak „beégett" az ágyba. Miután kicseréltem az izzószálat, úgy tűnik, minden megfelelően működik. A szállítás gyors volt, és nyomon követés biztosított.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/12/2020

    Great Printer. Came in 7days via the UK Warehouse. Box was in perfect condition Took about 20 mins to complete the rest of the build (bottom half is already assembled in the box) and check all bolts, angles and connectors. Did a quick levelling and the first print (mini piggy bank) came out ok with standard thickness layers(0.12mm). Although the free filament was nowhere near enough to try a test print. since brought it has done around 200 hours worth of printing with most of that time taken to print parts for a lack enclosure :) added some pics of the build out of the box, the piggy, first few layers of a cable chain and a 7 inch pikachu(before being sanded and detailed)

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/01/2021

    Muy buena compra. La hicimos mediante grupo y nos ahorramos unos pocos euros. Desde la compra hasta llegar a casa han pasado sólo 5 días y eso que nos ha pillado en medio del temporal de filomena. Todo bien empaquetado y correcto. En estos momentos ya tenemos la máquina montada y tratando de calibrarla, pero eso ya es cosa nuestra, que somos novatos, y de la máquina. Siguiendo videos de youtube y leyendo las instrucciones, en un par de horas esta lista. Contentos con el servicio del vendedor y ahora a trastear con la impresora. 14-1-2021.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/01/2021

    Мой первый принтер. печатает хорошо, единственный косяк - ролики по оси у с задирами... Видимо их повредили при установке об острый край направляющей. не смертельно, но неприятно. в целом, после регулировки, на качество печати особо не повлияло. Ехал довольно долго, но американская почта сейчас работает крайне плохо, так что не показатель.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/10/2020

    I giving you full stars review even if was not perfect for that price I can live with it. The problem I noticed immediately was on Y axis rail the wheels are bent so they bite to the rail cause annoying vibration so I took down othe wheel swap them around and order new for few quid from Amazon. nothing serious but it was small problem then the screws the head twists easily it seems B grade screws not really accurate but I am not worry about it I will replace them. otherwise I have no struglle with this item first print went really smooth. So I recommended Ender 3 is the best choice to buy I had the Ender 3 V2 and is much more noisy then Ender 3 also better choice for cause I can replace bed easily with the glass one. ✅✅✅✅✅

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/04/2021

    That's it, she finally arrived with super-fast delivery from Czechoslovakia. Just like my first Ender 3D PRO, the delivery is perfect. When opening the package, the packaging quality specific to Créality. All the parts are wedged in cells machined to the dimensions of the parts preventing any risk of movement of the parts between them and therefore no contact between them even by big shocks during transport. the KIT is complete with an extra touch of quality. The plug of the power outlet intended for Europe as indicated for the delivery site. Everything is there and sufficient for assembly, even the tightening tools and the spatula to remove the remains of PLA. I bought separately from Banggood everything necessary to transform it into Ender 3D Pro and I keep the old parts safe in case of breakage. I'm going to install the auto-leveling kit, the upgraded extruder and the silent controller card there. The first test in its basic version worked perfectly but with the glass plate that I find ideal for the collage of the subject at the start of printing, and especially the ideal take-off even for a very fine piece as soon as the glass plate has cooled. The piece peels off without resistance, Happiness as soon as we take these first steps with this printer. Texte source 621 / 5000 Résultats de traduction Its price with this offer was so attractive that I did not hesitate to order this second printer. With prints that last almost 8 hours, the second machine will give me more flexibility to work in parallel on smaller pieces. In addition, there are all kinds of objects in STL files on the specified sites that there is no difficulty in finding what you want. It will remain for me to test the ABS yarn for more resistant prints and the new yarns that exist for these machines. I am very satisfied with this quality material which gives very good results. The benchy is a good stress test like the printing of a horizontal plane above the heating plate. AWESOME....

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/01/2021

    amazing printer, self assembly was tricky but there are some real detailed guide on youtube. I have already used it to upgrade my printer to even a higher standard. great value printer!!

    Hozzászólások (4)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/01/2021

    Igazán lenyűgöző készlet! egyszerű használni, és nyomtat jól a dobozból, a doboz kinyitása az első nyomtatás alatt volt 2 óra. kiváló nyomtatási minőség ilyen alacsony áron. rendelte az Egyesült Királyság raktárából, és 3 nap alatt érkezett

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft60 246
    • Ft13 015
    • Ft7 868
    • Ft9 788
    • Ft5 749
    • Ft1 919
    • Ft7 699
    • Ft5 749
    • Ft90 905
    • Ft5 749
    • Ft78 410
    • Ft45 408
    • Ft14 529
    • Ft114 739
    • Ft727
    • Ft1 396
    • Ft2 622
    • Ft5 452