Vásárlói vélemények

4.95 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (571)
  • Kép (56)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(571)
    • 5 Csillag(546)
    • 4 Csillag(23)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 29/05/2021

    Excellent packaging, except from a little dent on the side the box sustained no damage at all during transit. Everything is packed in a very sturdy box. All the items are protected inside the box by a tailor sized foam inlay. Very very good indeed, packaging leaves nothing to be desired at all. (I wish more products where packed this way, would save a great deal of frustration caused by items getting damaged or broken during transport.) This attention to detail installs confidence in the product as well. I have read many good things about this sensor (it is version 3.1) and hope it performs well for me too. There are many video's out there explaining installation of this sensor on various mainboards so I do not expect any problem. Hopefully this brings me a step closer to that "perfect first layer".

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/08/2020

    This works great! No more spinning the wheels over and over again to level my bed before 3-D printing. The install is a little bit tricky but there are lots of online instructions and videos to help you. highly recommended.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • GDLVIP3
    BG
    13/04/2021

    The box was damaged, but thankfully the content was intact. Very, should I say extremely long delivery period ( and that coming from the UK ). Not tested yet.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/09/2020

    This product arrived within 2 weeks of ordering it. For international delivery I am very impressed. The item itself is really well packaged. It is complete, and appears to be of good quality. My printer is currently mid print so I have not had a chance to install it, but as this is a genuine item I have no doubts it will function perfectly.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/03/2021

    Fogadás 10/12 napon belül. Kiváló termék! Viszonylag egyszerű telepítés (kivéve, ha mint én van ragasztó, hogy távolítsa el a csatlakozók az alaplap), szoftverfrissítés, offset beállítás és a G29 hozzáadása a szeletelőben (például Cura). Most, hogy minden rendben van, végre van egy megfelelő kiegyenlítésem az ágynak az egész felületen!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/02/2021

    was a challenge but got there in the end. fits ender 3 v2 but has an adapter which attached to the LCD ribbon cable port - make sure you follow the wiring diagram and cant go wrong. make sure red cable is to VCC as per diagram.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/01/2021

    Semma product buyed from Tamilnadu, chennai. It tooks 2months to arrive in corona period.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/03/2021

    Jól működött. Az ISPUSB kábel igazán hasznos volt az új szoftver telepítéséhez, és az összes szükséges csavart belefoglalták. A folyamat könnyen követhető volt, és most már más szoftverek telepítése is lehetséges. A BLT-tüst eredeti, nem párhuzamos, és még a cipzáras nyakkendővel és egy extra szonda is jött. Mindent egybevetve egy nagyon jó üzlet és nagy javulás a nyomtató.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/11/2020

    il ne manque rien, c'est parfait. j'ai reçu le colis un peu plus tard parce que je l'ai commandé d'Amérique. produit officiel de Creality, en bon état... que dire de plus? c'est parfait!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/05/2021

    The product seems high quality and the shipping from China was faster than expected and without delay in customs. I have not installed yet but have watched several videos on youtube so I am prepared😊

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 847
    • Ft2 368
    • Ft3 045
    • Ft3 722
    • Ft3 045
    • Ft2 706
    • Ft5 416
    • Ft5 077
    • Ft3 692
    • Ft13 206
    • Ft9 480
    • Ft4 000
    • Ft2 368
    • Ft13 544
    • Ft10 157
    • Ft6 093
    • Ft7 448
    • Ft3 384