Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (67)
  • Kép (13)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(67)
    • 5 Csillag(61)
    • 4 Csillag(5)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 22/08/2019

    I check everyday for new items on Banggood and I found this building blocks set. I like robots so I found this interesting. it's a K-2SO Imperial security droid from "Rogue One: A Star Wars Story" I also found that's it's a copy of Lego Lego 75120 set that factory KSZ just copy that set and sell as Space Wars robot :D It's almost the same robot and also action function work the same but price is 3 time lower.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/12/2020

    Egy kicsit zúzott a szállítás, úgy néz ki, jó minőségű, akkor bemutatjuk, gyűjtünk, én hozzá információkat összeszerelés. Mi nem áruljuk, ők elvesznek dolgokat.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • BM7VIP1
    BR
    02/10/2019

    A caixa veio totalmente danificada pelo transporte amassada devido a embalagem sem proteção alguma. produto aparentemente não parece danificado porém era presente então a caixa era importante.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/08/2019

    Got some pieces left. I don't know if those where spare because I didn't make the count before assembly but the robot seems all right. The paint quality is not the piano black that you see in the box but a more dull version.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/09/2020

    The best block model so far out of the KSZ series that is available from Banggood. I really hope they get more different ones in soon. I have also asked their support team if they can tag KSZ products so they are easier to find.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/02/2020

    Produto chegou em perfeitas condições, ja montei e adorei nota 10.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/09/2019

    ~~~

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/10/2019

    ottima costruzione, i pezzi sono davvero tantissimi!!!! ottimi per dei bambini per sviluppare qualità motorie e psichiche...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/09/2019

    Excellent product, easy to assemble and looks great. It is a bit loose when using the moving parts and they can fall.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/12/2019

    Cool statue, Recommend!

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$73.91
    • US$87.39
    • US$35.71
    • US$99.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$16.16
    • US$22.19
    • US$67.09
    • US$19.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$30.11
    • US$76.39
    • US$26.55
    • US$25.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$10.38
    • US$1,879.99