Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (873)
  • Kép (87)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(873)
    • 5 Csillag(822)
    • 4 Csillag(37)
    • 3 Csillag(10)
    • 2 Csillag(3)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 29/05/2021

    Finom matricák A liftlépcsőn használták.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/02/2018

    After you receive in your hand you will become speechless about the perfect pictures very high quality and the 3d look. I fixed these two on my wall between my four wall fixed aquariums. It looks like cats are coming out from the wall to eat fishes of aquariums. Thanks a ton banggood for the product and reship because I did not receive my original order. See the attached pictures.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/02/2018

    Прикольные стикеры, смотрятся реалистично. Отлично вписываются на белой поверхности, приклеиваются хорошо.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/12/2017

    The packaging is not the best. It may be best to send in a legal document envelope, thus the product will remain flat. Removing the decal from the package, I cut a portion of the decal. Installing the decal, caution must be used. The decal is thin. Take your time to remove the air bubbles during the application...I notices that a portion of the leg was trimmed, most likely for shorter applications, I was able to align the two pieces, sea image...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/12/2017

    this cat is absolutely adorable. the package arrived within 3 weeks. It arrived in good condition but the sticker it was a bit bend but I was able to use it right away the plastic very good it sticks on the surface very nice. and my daughter she loves it I got it for her to put it on her bed and she just loves to go in and talk at her and and touch it(my daughter's 2)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/11/2017

    Пришли быстро, упаковка не совсем правильная, надо было добавить хотя бы один лист картона по размеру пакета, наклейки помялись немного. Надеюсь выровняются под грузом. Качество наклеек на высоте, печать очень качественная, с растояния 1-1.5 метра как живые) Спасибо.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/05/2019

    I was frightened when the ordered pictures were folded out of the package. Luckily, the break, glue streaks.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/11/2017

    Неплохая декоративная наклейка легко клеится, симпатично выглядит, и не дорого стоит.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/10/2018

    качественно всем понравилось. Но пришло всё помятое. Упаковка товара мягко говоря никакая. Хотел заказать и большого формата (этот брал для проверки), но теперь уже нет. Он просто при таком качестве упаковки доедет не совсем целый... а жаль

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/05/2018

    It is cute , it is easy to place wherever you want but on flat surface, it looks good and do not worry if it comes packed in soft envelope and it looks crumbled . When you remove it from white surface and place it where you want all traces of crumble will be removed and it will look like it should. For it's price you have to buy it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$1.49
    • US$13.85
    • US$18.47
    • US$26.57
    • US$21.95
    • US$20.78
    • US$12.71
    • US$20.79
    • US$17.31
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.24
    • US$28.86
    • US$12.69
    • US$12.69
    • US$8.09
    • US$9.73
    • US$53.65