Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (28)
  • Kép (4)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(28)
    • 5 Csillag(25)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 06/12/2021

    Szép modell, az eredmény a munka. Óvatosan és finom, a szerkesztés türelmet igényel.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/01/2019

    extremely beautiful and cute it is looking so realistic. the manufacture very helpful and translated to English very happy with my order

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/02/2018

    Es un poco complicado de hacer porque tiene muchas miniaturas. El resultado vale la pena

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • VIP1
    SA
    01/11/2018

    The expected delivery was 5-11 days. The item was received on the 6th! Package looks good.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/10/2021

    Több mint 2 hónap a szállítás. Onnantól kezdve minden rendben

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/09/2018

    I bought the Cake shop to build. A very complex kit that I am going to needs heaps of patience, and time to complete. Unfortunately, the only downside is that it did not come with glue, brush, tweezers or batteries for the lights. I would have been prepared to pay a little more for these to have been included. Now I have to go out and purchase these items before I can even start. A huge shame as their delivery was super fast, matter of days, and here I am eager to start. Meanwhile I am using the time to read and read the very complex instructions - Which I feel you must do, with these kits. To sum up, I will return to buy more of your products, fantastic service.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/01/2018

    Good material, delivered before expected time. The dust glass cover is missing even though it was mentioned its included within the product. No English instruction booklet.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/01/2019

    A very lovely kit...although i'm still in the process of building it. That is because I just haven't found much time to work on it. But so far it's been a breeze to construct.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/12/2018

    Its an immense job to build this one, cutting paper, gleuing, folding and you really need a magnifying glass since many products are so small.. Details are great, and it is a lot of fun (when you have much free time). great product!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/02/2018

    Banggood is so fast in delivery - unbelievable. I ordered some other items from another seller from the same country but no one came closer than banggood !! The dollhouse ist gorgeous but very little and some times a bit difficult but never the less so much fun to assemble.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$42.72
    • US$32.33
    • US$43.88
    • US$12.99
    • US$19.62
    • US$33.99
    • US$7.20
    • US$11.54
    • US$52.99
    • US$19.88
    • US$33.34
    • US$13.19
    • US$51.96
    • US$39.26
    • US$32.19
    • US$39.26
    • US$62.36
    • US$19.99