Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (100)
  • Kép (9)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(100)
    • 5 Csillag(96)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 03/02/2017

    One of the best products I have received from banggood!!! Very nicely packaged and arrived in pristine condition. Ordered it for my nephew, but tempted to keep it for myself. Will definitely be buying more of these as gifts, especially since there are several scenes available. Would love for my nephew to have the entire collection :-) Although the instruction booklet is not in English, the diagrams are easy to follow - plus instructional videos are available on YouTube.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/10/2016

    I bought two (so far); Forest Rhapsody and Snow Dream. The quality is SO great, the directions are easy to follow, and it comes with plenty of the needed materials so if you make a mistake it's no big deal. All the measurements are perfectly accurate. The glue it comes with is Amazing!!! and so easy to work with. I've been using the leftovers on my other crafts. I will definitely be buying more! These are wonderful kits especially for this price. Thank you Banggood! I added pics of my finished Forest one.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/12/2018

    There are many small parts in the bags inside. Packaging is completely. I am looking forward to folding. Well thank you.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/03/2017

    avec quelques apports personnels c'est très facile a monter et joli a regarder :) par contre l accès interrupteur de lumière n'est pas facile d 'acces

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/07/2016

    It took me a while to complete, but the finished product was darling and goes so well with my fairytale side of my bookshelf!

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/06/2020

    Jó állapotban érkezett.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • gusVIP5
    GI
    11/10/2019

    Item received on time and as specified in description. Good quality kit, wife is really happy with it. Will get the others as well.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/05/2020

    excelente, muy muy lindo y llegó antes

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/08/2020

    I love it

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/01/2020

    Bought several of these before... Brilliant.. A mini dollhouse diorama. Fiddly... Need patience and a magnifier lens, but really rewarding to complete. The more time you put in, the better the result... Great fun, and the result is smaller than having a full size dollshouse. Instructions are OK, but need common sense to interpret, but use pictures and work out the design you wish to craft and the result becomes yours

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$31.89
    • US$53.12
    • US$43.88
    • US$64.67
    • US$86.61
    • US$9.19
    • US$8.99
    • US$31.17
    • US$32.33
    • US$39.26
    • US$42.72
    • US$13.19
    • US$23.09
    • US$4.44
    • US$77.37
    • US$23.09
    • US$34.61
    • US$51.96