Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (94)
  • Kép (16)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(94)
    • 5 Csillag(86)
    • 4 Csillag(7)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 30/03/2021

    A csomag szépen be volt dobozolva, és sértetlenül érkezett. Sajnálatos módon, zenedoboz és lexi üveg hiányoztak, amelyek szerepelnek az instruktúra útmutató. A zenedobozt külön árulják, ha érdekli.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/03/2021

    ürün gayet güzel ama 1 parça eksik sanırım müzik kutusu arkaya takılıyor. yinede teşekkürler

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/10/2020

    Érkezett Chilében körülbelül 20 nap!! Minden szép és tökéletes állapotban, 100%-ban elégedett a vásárlással!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/03/2021

    Minden utasítás kínaiul van. Kérjük, küldjön nekem utasításokat angolul

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/12/2020

    Eljött a házamhoz Törökországba 🇹🇷-ba 19 nap alatt, minden rendben! Köszönöm, 🤗

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/07/2019

    So fun I loved this so much. I've always seen videos of people making them and i never knew how fun it would actually be. I will be ordering a lot more of these amazing doll house's 💖

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/11/2017

    There are three of these houses in the series. I finished Forest Time (with the bed and dog with the garden hose) and love how it looks. It gives me pleasure every time I look at it. I haven't started this one yet, but feel sure that the instructions and quality will be similar. I love the fact that the pattern pieces are clearly labeled by size and purpose, and I only wish that an English version of the instructions was available to download in PDF format. Since I can't find this, whenever I can't understand what to do, I use the Translate app on the phone and can generally get an idea of what to do. The full color photos do help a lot.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/12/2018

    The box was different from description. Everything was in there except for the glue and resin but it's okay. A little overpriced for the amount of effort one has to put to build it, a few things could have been already there to place it directly. Overal, satisfactory.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/01/2019

    It didn’t come with glue. It only came with what you need to build the room. It took 6 hours but it was worth it if you’re patient.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/01/2019

    i loved it but it is smaller than i thought details are utterly adorable can't wait to assemble the whole thing all together!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft11 213
    • Ft9 512
    • Ft8 107
    • Ft3 356
    • Ft9 872
    • Ft18 337
    • Ft9 518
    • Ft3 524
    • Ft3 170
    • Ft9 512
    • Ft7 774
    • Ft3 524
    • Ft2 818
    • Ft20 151
    • Ft4 935
    • Ft9 872
    • Ft2 818
    • Ft1 829