Vásárlói vélemények

4.98 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (182)
  • Kép (27)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(182)
    • 5 Csillag(179)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • Yana
    UA
    04/01/2021

    Румбокс отличный, спасибо большое за быструю доставку и хорошую упаковку. Все приехало целое, упаковано хорошо! Теперь готов подарок на Рождество))))) Я ОЧЕНЬ РАДА))))))))

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Yana
    UA
    11/12/2020

    Отличный румбокс)))) Все такое маленькое, так что без пинцета действительно не обойтись, но сам процесс, когда ты все это сам собираешь и видишь результат - ВОСТОРГ!!!!!!!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/09/2020

    awesome came as specified! though I highly recommend buying tweezers and quick clear drying glue of course. this is the glue I used.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/11/2020

    Nagy kihívás szép kis dobozka

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/08/2020

    Nagyon aranyosnak tűnik, amikor összerakják.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/12/2018

    Набор обалденный! Дочка в восторге. Она очень любит часами сидеть и клеить маленькую мебель для кукольного дома. Этот набор имеет много мелких деталей и маленький объем для установки всего этого. Нужен пинцет и много терпения.Клей в комплекте. Рекомендую!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/04/2018

    The kits were really fun to make, The boxes arrived a bit damaged but that didn't really matter, All content promised in the boxes arrived in nice quality, paint job for bunnies wasn't the best but can be easily fixed, English for the little story at the top was a bit broken tho :/ LEDs were great and i was very happy it comes with working batteries Took a little long for it to arrive but that may be because i am impatient :P Overall very beautiful kit, worth the price, definitely recommend

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/02/2019

    I had so much fun creating this tiny box theatre! The instructions are written in Chinese, but they're still easy to follow since everything is numbered. So you just have to find the pieces matching the numbers in the instructions and you can put them together. The quality of the product is great and the finished product looks really neat. I definitely recommend this product!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/01/2019

    Llegó antes de lo esperado, vienen todas las piezas con instructivo en chino, pero es fácil deducir lo que se tiene que hacer, el único inconveniente es que no viene con pegamento. incluye una pequeña base con forma de conejo para poner la pieza ya terminada, muy lindo. la caja de cartón estaba golpeada pero no se dañó ningún objeto

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/08/2017

    This is the first dollhouse kit that I have ever tried and I must confess that I am so satisfied that I am ordering the rest of them. The instructions manual is detailed and very easy to follow. Simple to assemble, fun and very,very cute! Highly recommended.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft12 439
    • Ft4 705
    • Ft9 076
    • Ft10 422
    • Ft9 070
    • Ft17 483
    • Ft17 116
    • Ft9 523
    • Ft14 121
    • Ft2 015
    • Ft7 059
    • Ft7 823
    • Ft12 103
    • Ft7 126
    • Ft5 714
    • Ft2 687
    • Ft3 360
    • Ft3 360