Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (72)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(72)
    • 5 Csillag(56)
    • 4 Csillag(6)
    • 3 Csillag(4)
    • 2 Csillag(4)
    • 1 Csillag(2)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • PPGIO
    US
    16/10/2017

    High Quality Best Price Fast Shipping

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/01/2016

    It has a good quality and water proof. Thank you so much Banggood!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/12/2015

    The jacket has been leaked after 10 seconds with a 10 mm water column. You should not advertise it as “ Waterproof: 10000 mm”. “

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • nhaj
    US
    27/02/2017

    This are nice pair of running jacket. Lightweight and water proof. The size is not true to size. I ordered XL and it fits like a medium. I just wish they would have more stock on other colors and size soon as i will definitely order some more.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/05/2016

    Yes I found this a very comfortable coat to wear and would thoroughly recommend it to anybody a great buy and love The colour.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Gener
    GB
    08/03/2016

    Really great for what they are but be aware of the Size difference between US and UK. A little smaller than I was hoping for.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/01/2016

    Very Good , really good price with really good quality ;) :) :) :)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/11/2015

    por un monto minimo de dinero comprás un artículo verdaderamente útil, cómodo de guardar en la guantera de un auto y que te saca de un apuro cuando te toca una lluvia imprevista

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/10/2015

    Nice design and good material. Very usefull for my fishing activities.Good price and fast delivery. Thanks and best regards Galff

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/09/2015

    i have ordered size L and i have got Size XXL......!!!!! i am not happy ;(

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$38.99
    • US$26.44
    • US$13.79
    • US$6.69
    • US$21.93
    • US$62.36
    • US$30.02
    • US$92.39
    • US$24.24
    • US$21.93
    • US$21.78
    • US$64.89
    • US$36.27
    • US$45.05
    • US$16.09
    • US$29.99
    • US$8.77
    • US$8.04