Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (243)
  • Kép (32)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(243)
    • 5 Csillag(233)
    • 4 Csillag(8)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 25/01/2021

    Does its Job 👍

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/04/2021

    todo perfecto. ya las use anteriormente y muy resistentes y el velcro agarra muy bien

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/06/2017

    Обычные ремешки для крепления аккумуляторов или мелкой техники. Покрытие на морозе лопается, но сам ремешок крепкий. При морозе в -10 градусов красное прорезиненное покрытие трескается и отслаивается. На лето пойдёт а на зиму нет. Ремешок немного толще чем другие. Я думаю, что пользоваться можно. (^_^)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/04/2017

    Highly recommend this kind of Strap for Battery on Quadcopter. It holds the Battery pretty good. The strap is layered with good rubber, thus keeps the Battery really secured. No more worries with the Battery coming off the model while flying/doing tricks on the air, lol. I use this strap on all my quads or other RCs to hold Battery. Thank you Banggood!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • djtony
    IT
    13/11/2017

    Oggetto come da descrizione, arrivato nei tempi stabiliti dalla spedizione che dire, servizio sempre molto buono e materiale sempre al top! oggetto di buona fattura molto robusto insomma come la descrizione del prodotto!! faro’ sicuramente altri ordini , come sempre grazie bangood per la rapidità’ e la qualità’ dei materiali! peccato non averlo in italia un negozio del genere!!!!!mi trovo molto bene con il vostro sito e sicuramente farò altri ordini di altro materiale!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/04/2017

    Good length for both 3 &4S batteries, strong Velcro but other side is not sticky. Works well with underslung batteries and a dirty plate.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/06/2019

    Good good thanks

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/05/2019

    Le migliori strap che ho acquistato finora, ottimo grip con la batteria e belle a vedersi, non hanno l'anello in metallo ma finora non ho avuto problemi, probabilmente sono quelle che ricomprerò se ne avrò ancora bisogno. Consigliate!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/08/2018

    Good quality for the price!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/06/2018

    Sweet red batt straps, thin and well griping straps. They easily fit my micros and are a strong holding material. keeps my batts nice and snug without any fuss. qiuality straps for the money. cheers bang good

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 958
    • Ft6 056
    • Ft3 682
    • Ft3 698
    • Ft1 839
    • Ft6 659
    • Ft4 438
    • Ft11 532
    • Ft9 610
    • Ft13 689
    • Ft10 891
    • Ft41 653
    • Ft10 571
    • Ft37 007
    • Ft24 705
    • Ft13 455
    • Ft16 018
    • Ft2 217