Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (1315)
  • Kép (186)
  • Videó (2)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(1315)
    • 5 Csillag(1293)
    • 4 Csillag(15)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(4)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 29/12/2020

    Oké felső

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/05/2018

    aslında yanlış bir ölçü almışım sonradan farkettim ama eğer RC hobi ile uğraşıyorsaniz mutlaka elinizin altında olması gerekiyor. mesela vtx03 e bağlayıp kendi anteninizi takmak için kullanabilirsiniz. takipsiz aldım 1 dolara. 1 ay gibi bir sürede geldi ama etikette bulunduğum ilçe yazılmamışti Allah'tan posta kodu vardı yanına eklemiş posta koduna bakarak ilçeyi postacı kardeşlerimiz. yoksa arada gitmişti yanlış adresten. dikkat et banggood adresi eksik yazmışsın pakete.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/01/2018

    Delivered in 8 days to local Gati courier branch (India) dated 30/12/17. but i received after 7 days of delivered. i.e. 06/01/18. As per Gati courier that they could not notify me as there was no others orders to deliver in my area therefore he was waiting for that. and today after 7 days Gati courier called me. Built quality is Good. Nice packing. thanks bangood.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/10/2018

    viel kann man zu einem Kabel nicht sagen. Artikel kommt wie beschrieben. Kabel ist gut verarbeitet. die Länge des Kabels beträgt etwa 9 cm. Preis leistung 1A

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/05/2018

    La proxima vez con el cable mas corto, para un mini drone es excesivamente largo. The next time with the shortest cable, for a mini drone it is excessively long.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/02/2018

    Доставка 16 дней! Упаковано хорошо все дошло без повреждений Недорогой разъем с кабелем для установки на Таранис Рекомендую!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/01/2018

    БЫСТРАЯ ДОСТАВКА ОТЛИЧНОЕ КАЧЕСТВО. ПРИПАЯЛ НА ПУЛЬТ ДЛЯ BUGS3. ТЕМ САМЫМ УВЕЛИЧИЛ ДАЛЬНОСТЬ

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/01/2018

    Отправили быстро трекера не было но дошло быстро упаковка отличная и качество товара тоже рекомендую продавца.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/09/2017

    Used this to get a better antenna on my VTX. perfect length. wire is quality. connector is good (gets nice and tight). make sure you get the right end (Male/Female).

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/09/2017

    The pigtail arrived very quickly. The quality look very good and it works as expected. This cable is especially usefull if you got a small transmitter like the Eachine VTX03, it works perfectly for that and you can mount a big antenna on your frame with it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 617
    • Ft1 504
    • Ft4 583
    • Ft2 267
    • Ft3 024
    • Ft9 496
    • Ft3 024
    • Ft1 307
    • Ft2 644
    • Ft47 823
    • Ft2 650
    • Ft2 650
    • Ft3 780
    • Ft3 400
    • Ft5 271
    • Ft3 400
    • Ft2 644
    • Ft6 548