Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (1231)
  • Kép (97)
  • Videó (3)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(1231)
    • 5 Csillag(1129)
    • 4 Csillag(71)
    • 3 Csillag(18)
    • 2 Csillag(12)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 14/01/2021

    Hello Mr. Mrs. A csomag jött a várt időben, és a termék és a jó minőségű ár biztosításával. Erősen ajánlom. Nagy köszönet az eladónak.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/02/2021

    Jó minőségű krokodil fogó

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/02/2021

    Tökéletes, ahogy hirdették.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/05/2016

    After a brief inspection i can say the overall quality is good, the wires seem strong enough, the protections that cover the clips are staying in place and can cover the entire aligator clip, with enough room for a good opening. The aligator clip itself seems strong, with a good spring and a sturdy construction. The jaws close adequate against each other. Only one concern is about the electrical contacts, as the wire ends have no special preparation, the metal wire being just bent over the insulation and clamped on the aligator clip. See images for details.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/12/2019

    Really thin coper coated wires. Correctly clamped. Test : Resistance average : 0.5 Ohm Conductivity : delta 0.9 Max amperage supported 2A Breakdown amperage 5s at 4A Voltage leakage : not tested yet. Supposed section : Max 1mm² aluminium, coper coated. Use recommanded : Low load (1A maximum) Communication electronic Probes and sensors testing Not a bad product, quickly delivered.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/07/2017

    !0 cabos de 5 cores diferentes de ótimas garras jacaré (ou crocodilo, como queira). 50cm de cabo em silicone, garras de tamanho ideal e com boa pega. Recomendo muito, e a marca NIU eu não conhecia mas gostei

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/06/2017

    They have a low cost. Their use is wide, probes, bridges ... The quality is good, tested as bridge at 220v 1A, all ok. If used as probes the cord has a resistance of 0.8 Ohm (see photo) but the alligators are very good and it is easy to replace the cable if needed.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/07/2017

    the 50cm length is good (almost too long for any of my projects). For some of the cables, I plan on cutting them in half, tinning one end to be used on a breadboard. The 10 cables were loosely knotted to get them in order. I was pleased that there were equal number of each color. From a different vendor I received a bunch of yellows and greens but only 1 or 2 for the red and black.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/03/2017

    Good test leads for testing diy projects and trouble shooting electronics. Easy to use. They have a resistens of about 0.8-1.0 ohms each. Not sutiable for power electronics that requre a high current. i tested a motor with 2 amps and the testleads became quite hot!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/09/2017

    Дошёл заказ быстро упаковано было аккуратно .У меня после получения проводов отпала проблема с вечным поиском и подготовкой разных перемычек.Особенно меня устроило разнообразие цветов это очень удобно.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 674
    • Ft2 291
    • Ft3 402
    • Ft2 268
    • Ft3 402
    • Ft3 025
    • Ft2 127
    • Ft3 025
    • Ft3 782
    • Ft2 429
    • Ft3 402
    • Ft4 540
    • Ft4 897
    • Ft3 025
    • Ft3 782
    • Ft5 674
    • Ft3 025
    • Ft2 619