Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (479)
  • Kép (24)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(479)
    • 5 Csillag(435)
    • 4 Csillag(31)
    • 3 Csillag(10)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 01/03/2017

    https://youtu.be/-3a3Iz60vsk -мой небольшой обзор можно взглянуть по ссылке. Инструмент очень понравился. Уже испытал на прозрачном замке, который был в комплекте, все получается. Заказывал без трека, пришло в Крым в течении месяца. Я очень доволен.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/05/2018

    a primeira vista aparenta ser frágil e que pode quebrar fácil mas lhe garanto que não! é de ótima qualidade o produto veio muito bem embalado e protegido. a comunicação com o vendedor foi simples e direta. o unico problema é o serviço de entrega do meu país que demora demais. Portanto concluo que pelo preço e qualidade do produto vale sim a pena comprar.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/01/2018

    Еле дождался. Трек отслеживался вяло. Всё хорошо упаковано инструмент замечательный в футляре. Замок для тренировки полезен. Пока игрался сломал 2 отмычки на своих замках. Буду учиться лучше.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/06/2017

    El producto demoro su tiempo en llegar, pero realmente valió la pena! El candado funciona perfectamente y es algo único que impacta a la vista. Las ganzúas están hechas de un metal resistente y las múltiples formas que ofrecen, junto a la cartuchera de cuero que lo acompaña todo, lo convierte en un muy excelente producto. Recomiendo al vendedor en un 100%

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/10/2017

    все супер, пришло быстро в очень хорошей упаковки спасибо продавцу, я очень доволен.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/04/2017

    Got it in time, with no parts missing, and even a spare one!. For what it's worth, I found the lockpicks really well made, with a brass-like appearance giving it a classy look. The lock is quite handy too; and allows for some easy practice.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/10/2016

    I bought it to have a new hobby, it comes in a very nice case After a few attempts it's ver easy to open the lock, but a long way to do it in another lock Overall VERY satisfied (as a hobbyist), it would be nice to have afew references on what piece is for what purpose, but can't complain

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/04/2017

    El pedido ha llegado realmente rápido y el producto es tal como se describe en la página web. Doy la máxima puntuación.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/01/2019

    Заказал первый раз. Заказ шёл месяц. Пришло всё хорошо упаковано. Качеством доволен. Всё отлично! Рекомендую!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/05/2018

    Good set for training and opening locks. Nice package and good bag for all of this set. :-) I recommend this product. :-)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 353
    • Ft3 479
    • Ft5 837
    • Ft7 897
    • Ft7 297
    • Ft28 755
    • Ft11 374
    • Ft2 917
    • Ft3 647
    • Ft6 567
    • Ft7 193
    • Ft4 747
    • Ft7 897
    • Ft6 140
    • Ft3 897
    • Ft4 737
    • Ft7 736
    • Ft25 279