Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (239)
  • Kép (19)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(239)
    • 5 Csillag(224)
    • 4 Csillag(9)
    • 3 Csillag(4)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(2)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 07/01/2018

    Доставка довольно быстрая три недели до Израиля. В работе еще не проверял. Как проверю дополню отзыв.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/10/2016

    Доставка месяц. Качество не плохо. Нигде не написано про HSS. Упаковка в пакетиках, что плохо. Delivery within month. Quality is not bad. There is no HSS sign anywhere. PE packs is no suitable packaging for cutting tool.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/08/2018

    Удобное решение что-бы не таскать пачку свёрел разного размера. Сверлят ресурс не предсказуем. В чехле. По цене очень хорошо.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/09/2018

    Ово је мој први сет степенастих бургија и прво искуство са њима је позитивно - 3 мм зид кутије 30х50, уз обилно подмазивање и ниже обртаје бушилице, је "прозвиждао" за само петнаестак секунди, без оштећења режућих ивица.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/01/2017

    For its price the drills are kinda good in my country they are really expensive. The only problem is that the "gold" coating comes off very easily (I drilled a hole with mine used oil and everything and the coating is already gone) and the number son it came kinda erased (check the image). Overall for its price its good, shipping was very fast

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/11/2018

    Отримав заказ, набір у чехлі. На від якісні. Рекомендую.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/02/2018

    These bits came nice and sharp, one nearly cut my finger while I was inspecting it. They also came in a little carrying case to keep them together/protected. The shanks have three flats to lock into your chuck.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/01/2018

    I have uses these on an electronics enclosure. They cut clean holes. I have drilled at least a dozen holes thru aluminum 4mm thick. There is some wear but the drill still seems to cut still. I have included a picture of the current state of the drills.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/03/2017

    Спасибо!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/02/2017

    Сверла отличные на все случаи жизни ) Но только для мягких металлов, дерева пластика. Если нужно сделать отверстие больше 20 то без этих сверл это мучения )

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$10.40
    • US$9.23
    • US$8.07
    • US$8.07
    • US$28.86
    • US$20.69
    • US$9.65
    • US$6.92
    • US$11.54
    • US$10.38
    • US$11.54
    • US$31.71
    • US$7.99
    • US$19.62
    • US$21.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$46.19