Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (383)
  • Kép (47)
  • Videó (4)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(383)
    • 5 Csillag(369)
    • 4 Csillag(12)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 02/02/2018

    Attrezzi per riparazione smartphone, ottimi per aprire qualsiasi tipo di telefono portatile e anche altri oggetti elettronici e non. materiale buono e robusto, sempre da tenere a portata di mano perfetti +++++++

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/10/2017

    Made of quality materials. Very Resistand. Türkler için : baya kaliteli eğilme bükülme falan olmadı 1 haftadır kullanıyorum

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/05/2017

    Standards product ! Thank you seller ! Recommend ! It is possible to take . Shipping in Belarus Gomel exactly a month . Норм товар ! Спасибо продавцу ! Рекомендую ! Можно брать . Доставка в РБ Гомель ровно месяц .

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/10/2019

    As described. Good deal for the money.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/08/2019

    Все добре. Дякую.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/03/2019

    ürünü gayet kaliteli. Üzerine düşen işleri başarılı şekilde yapıyor ben memmun kaldım.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/05/2018

    very happy with the purchase. thanks . they look strong and reliable. recommended

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/04/2018

    They are a bit bigger than I expected, which is good. It appears to be made of very tough material and chrome plated. All edges are rounded, not sharp, which is excellent. Only a cosmetic thing, surface appears not so clean Note: I bought two packages; in one package there are three tools. I am happy with purchase

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/01/2018

    Good tools

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/12/2017

    Just received my tools today quick delivery and I’m very impressed by the quality of these tools they are well made and you would find it hard to find 3 different tools sold as a set specially for the price. look forward to using them.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.38
    • US$8.07
    • US$15.85
    • US$11.33
    • US$28.86
    • US$11.54
    • US$8.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$17.24
    • US$16.77
    • US$34.64
    • US$35.99
    • US$8.07
    • US$12.69
    • US$89.88
    • US$117.80
    • US$55.65
    • US$12.64