Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (775)
  • Kép (55)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(775)
    • 5 Csillag(719)
    • 4 Csillag(34)
    • 3 Csillag(10)
    • 2 Csillag(4)
    • 1 Csillag(8)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 17/10/2014

    Bought this set not expecting top quality, however I was pleasantly surprised at this tubular pick set. Quality was descent, the only issue was one of the actual 7 pick pins was bent causing it not to move freheely. I removed the individual pick, straightened it and now works excellent.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/06/2017

    I made the mistake of getting this version after seeing LockpickingLawyers YouTube review. This is not the huk version he uses. There is another set that looks identical and comes with a practice lock - that is the one you need to get. These are Daniu and the other is Huk but they are completely identical except for the missing tension pins.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/09/2019

    Definitely a 5/5 star product for the price. But, there are some things to note: 1.) For "ESD" brand tubular locks, the elastic bands on the lock picking device are NOT strong enough to over come the springs of the tubular lock. In that case, I found it was best to place the device in the key hole, apply light and consistent force downwards and twisting, and then to manually push the metal picks on their tops (going one by one in a circle, trying to set them. Keep doing this until it unlocks). This method is easier than single-picking each pin, but it still took me about 5+ minutes on each lock I practiced on. 2.) The 7 metal picks on the tool can accidentally bend, but only if you are being completely not careful. They can be bent back and do even have replacements that come in the package, so easy fix. 3.) The little metal bar/tube inside the tool used for applying torque in the slot of the keyhole can bend. This is only if you are prying on it too hard, so just don't twist too hard (like me when I get frustrated). All in all, a solid 5 star product. The quality was far better than I was expecting, especially considering you get 3 different sized versions!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/08/2021

    Milyen gyönyörű díszlet. Egy műanyag tokban, párnázattal, a három cső alakú zárcsákány nagyon masszív és szépen készült. Együtt tartalék szalagok és beállítási eszközök is határozottan hasznosak a csákányos zárak, és fel lehet használni a benyomást, hogy a kulcsok. Bár még nem használtam ezeket tudok ajánlani egy videót a YouTube, amely segíthet. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4rCUK5K6wwY Ez a videó a zártörő ügyvédtől van, és ő inspirál engem ezek és más zártörő készletek megvásárlására.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/09/2020

    Arrivati in Portogallo in circa 2 settimane. La fattura ed i materiali appaiono molto buoni, prodotto robusto e ben rifinito, completo di ricambi e brugole; rapporto qualità prezzo direi eccellente. Per quanto riguarda la funzionalità dovrei provarli, mi sono basato sui test e le recensioni di YouTube. Niente istruzioni d'uso. 4 stelle solo perché non è stato fornito un numero di tracciamento.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/01/2020

    Ezek annyira királyok, hogy bármit be tudok törni

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/10/2021

    Remek választás. Úgy néz ki, szilárd és nagyon gondosan készült, a minőség magas. Csomagolás is nagyon jó. Ezek nagyon könnyen kezelhető, az egyetlen hátránya azonban, hogy képes voltam blokkolni egy laptop-zárat, túl a javítás állapotán, szerencsére nyitott helyzetben. Nagyon valószínű, hogy az én hibám, de légy óvatos, amikor játszol vele, amikor a zár valódi felszereléshez van rögzítve.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/02/2021

    this set is definitely worth the money ! normally I don't post feedbacks , but when the set was delivered I tested it immediately and opened a lock within 10 seconds without experience! my thanks to the seller and banggood, good and fast delivery service.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/07/2020

    Július 11-én rendeltem, július 13-án szállítottam, július 21-én érkezett. Nincs mit jelenteni. Minden tökéletes! Eladó tanácsadás 100%

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/02/2019

    Alta calidad de materiales, cuenta con repuestos de las varillas, llaves alen de 2 medidas para ajustar las herramientas y 5 gomitas para mayor tensión si fuera necesaria, excelente producto y muy recomendada la marca

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.99
    • US$15.21
    • US$9.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$8.79
    • US$34.64
    • US$20.99
    • US$12.74
    • US$12.55
    • US$20.99
    • US$15.98
    • US$14.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$9.62
    • US$16.99
    • US$15.40
    • US$47.14