Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (485)
  • Kép (35)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(485)
    • 5 Csillag(439)
    • 4 Csillag(38)
    • 3 Csillag(5)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 22/04/2021

    The knife is sharp and of good quality the knife holder itself does it's job however it is rather crudely made there are still a lot of burrs on the edge of the holder a bit of polishing that would make a very different picture. Delivery was fast and well packed.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/02/2019

    For this price, I am satisfied with a product. I do not intend to use it for any kind of surgery anyway. First, blades are extremely sharp, sharpest blades I have ever tested (feel sharper than new japanese utility blades) Secondly, putting blades on and off handles is easy and relatively safe Blades stay pretty solidly on - no fear of accidentall drop out, but they wobble a bit in handle Cons are appearance. It is obvious that handles are cheap. they are made of thin material, just basicaly shaped. no sharp edges on haldles, but they have rough edges. All in all, I am satisfied with purchase, as I will not have a need for surgical use (and sterilisation of handles) and when I spend all blades, I will probbably buy another set, because of price point.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/03/2018

    It comes as advertised with two handles and 40 blades numbers #11 and #23. The handles are rather light and thin but will hold the blades. Each blade is separately packed in brown paper that doesn't do te job very well. just by touching it the blades fall out so be careful not to loose any while handling them.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/12/2016

    These are very sharp blades although it seems they are not durable. It's ok, as they are described as Surgical. For this price, it's nice that there is plenty of them. Each blade is protected. It's a great pack for home workshop but nothing more. - it's quite hard to attach the blade to handle.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/03/2018

    Not the nicest quality basic but will do the job. some blades do not seem as sharp as others but ok for the price. The blade locking tang on one handle was too large making the naked blade difficult (and dangerous) to fit.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/11/2016

    with regards to the product. I bought i would like to mention tha i was completely satisfied with it.ASLO, THANK YOU FOR THE QUICK DELIVERY OF THE PRODUCT.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/08/2016

    The finish on these could be a little better, the edges of the grips are left rough as cut by the punch die that formed them, and one is a bit bent. Nothing that cannot be fixed in minutes, and at the price I can't complain. The blades are held firmly in the grips, and are very very sharp. They are bulk packed in the brown paper wrappers, not individually as shown in the product page, and they are obviously not sterilized so these are obviously hobby scalpels and not medical grade, which is what you should expect at the low price. Very pleased with my purchase.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/02/2016

    Упаковка лезвий отличается от той, что изображена на сайте. Одного лезвия не хватало. Не повод для переживаний, но почему? Ручки грубые, даже немного погнутые, качество и внешний вид посредственные. Пришлось ручки обмотать изолентой, держать в руке стало удобнее. Но лезвия тонкие и острые, режут хорошо. Для мелкого домашнего ремонта - нужный инструмент, но хотелось бы видеть качество ручек уровнем выше.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/01/2016

    I cannot believe the price, so cheap for 40 blades and 2 handles. I use these for trimming excess plastic and they are handy in a first aid kit too. Banggood got them to me really quickly again. Thank You

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/02/2016

    Nice scalpels, the blades fit well in the handle, the blades are sharp and hold well while cutting, i.e. they do not move or slide after installed. The packaging of the blades looks very cheap, it is simply waxed paper held together by crimp spotting, not like the shiny packages shown in the main product picture, The handles do not feel top quality, the finishing is not as polished as could be. Functionally it is perfect, and you can't beat the price.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 066
    • Ft3 698
    • Ft3 201
    • Ft4 066
    • Ft1 692
    • Ft11 100
    • Ft4 806
    • Ft3 698
    • Ft9 248
    • Ft4 438
    • Ft3 701
    • Ft11 763
    • Ft14 737
    • Ft24 792
    • Ft4 806
    • Ft3 332
    • Ft17 300
    • Ft1 102