Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (562)
  • Kép (53)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(562)
    • 5 Csillag(526)
    • 4 Csillag(26)
    • 3 Csillag(9)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 28/01/2021

    The test leads with crocodile clips I purchased are of reasonable quality although two of these cables arrived without continuity. This matter I resolved without any difficulty, of course. Easy to fix. They are working well and each cable seems to be of reasonable quality, with no significant memory in its mechanical aspect. Time will tell whether I'm right or not but I suspect that they will last a long time. I recommend purchasing two of these kits from Banggod at the same time, because I think it is a good investment.

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/08/2021

    Remek kis klipek! Rendes szigetelésük van, valamint nagyon jó összeköttetéseik vannak a vezetékek és a klipek között. Túl sok feszültség nélkül hosszú ideig tartanak, és kisebb méretűek tökéletesek a kisebb hobbi-komponensek számára.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/07/2021

    Javaslom, remek eset.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/06/2021

    all intact

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/04/2021

    Soft, narrow, cable perfect for small currents.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/12/2017

    Хороший набор крокодильчиков за приемлемую цену. Единственное все провода в них не припаяны а просто обжаты (см.фото). Однако все провода прозваниваются, т.е. при таком обжатии отсутствия контакта ни в одном экземпляре не было

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/03/2018

    Super Krokodilklemmen und guter Preis. Der einzige Nachteil den ich für diesen Preis aber gerne in Kauf nehme ist das bei drücken zum öffnen der Klemmen die Hülle um die Klemme weg rutscht vermutlich ist das Material innen zu glatt.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/03/2019

    Ottimo prodotto con rapporto qualità-prezzo. Tende a sfuggire dalle mani quando si tenta di aprire il morsetto, per il resto tutto ok. Compreso i Morsetti, è lungo 46 Cm Excellent product with value for money. Tends to escape from the hands when trying to open the clamp, otherwise everything is OK. Including the Terminals, it is 46 cm long

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/10/2018

    It is something very handy, because if you have a power outage, or your soldering iron is not working, or you want to do something very fast, it is very good. I use those jumpers for tests, so if I have a problem I don't solder, I test the circuit, and if everything works, then I solder. Something that I didn't like, is that when my hands are wet or have humidity, then they slide, and I can't properly hold them. After measurings, they do only have about 0,2Ohm resistance, so that means a lot of amperage can pass through them.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/03/2018

    looks very good quality nice packaging. the only small con is that the insulation isn’t fixed to the clips so they slip a little when you squeeze them.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 991
    • Ft3 265
    • Ft3 265
    • Ft5 444
    • Ft3 629
    • Ft3 265
    • Ft4 718
    • Ft2 903
    • Ft2 903
    • Ft1 978
    • Ft5 343
    • Ft2 176
    • Ft3 265
    • Ft3 265
    • Ft5 444
    • Ft5 784
    • Ft3 960
    • Ft3 120