Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (315)
  • Kép (19)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(315)
    • 5 Csillag(265)
    • 4 Csillag(34)
    • 3 Csillag(6)
    • 2 Csillag(7)
    • 1 Csillag(3)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 21/02/2021

    Great item, working flawlessly. with Domoticz and RFXCOM I am using it as a wireless fridge thermometer, that can send me messages through Domoticz if the temperature is getting too high (meaning someone probably left the door open). By making my fridge smarter in this simple way, I can battle food waste.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/03/2021

    vrij snelle verzending en goede prijs-kwaliteitverhouding. Is helaas niet te koppelen aan weerstation van Oregon Scientific. Wel 433mhz, maar kanalen komen niet overeen.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/07/2021

    Ez a termék jó állapotban és gyorsan érkezik. A minőség jó.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/10/2016

    Le produit est conforme à la description. Parfaitement compatible avec RFXcom (mode Rubiscon) et RFLink. Bien reconnu sous Domoticz. Fonctionne bien avec des accus 1,2V. La finition n'est pas comparable avec celle d'une sonde Oregon ce qui explique en partie la différence de prix. 0,7° à 0,9°C de plus et 3 à 4% d'hydrométrie de plus qu'une sonde Oregon. L'intervalle des mesures est de 30 sec et non pas de 48 sec comme annoncé. Je ne peux pas encore me prononcer sur l'autonomie.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • chmVIP3
    FR
    28/05/2020

    Oké, ahogy leírtuk, jó érzékelő az árhoz. 2. alkalommal megveszem ezt az érzékelőt (korábban 2 évvel ezelőtt), az érzékelő leolvasások összehasonlításakor nagyon hasonlóak (a H esetében azonos %, T esetében csak 0,1°C eltérés). Ezenkívül ezt az érzékelőt az RFLink is felismeri. Jobb a kijelző olvasása, mint az R8S. Műanyag minőségű akkumulátor fedél lehet jobb, de van egy tömítés. Nem tetszik a nagy Daniu logó.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • RobVIP1
    NL
    01/02/2019

    Works great. I have 12 connected to my domoticz raspberry pi using RFXcom. I was having 'difficulty' with two thermometers. One was working previously and the other was new. After resetting the new one, I could again read all 12 of them. I think they were both sending at exact the same time. Resetting one gave it a new 'sending-slot' and so the other was also able to connect again.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/01/2016

    The device has a battery compartment that is fixed with 4 screws. Behind this lid you will find: - Two AAA battery locations - a Transmit button, to force a single frame transmit - an address slide switch with 3 positions. - a switch to toggle between C / F Since I bought 3 I used the available addresses. I linked them up to my RFXcom to see data frame type (see picture) The three devices were laying next to each other for an hour. whereafter the measured values were precise(values close to eachother. The accuracy I did not test. The transmission repeat rate is about two measurements per minute. Something I would like to know is the expected battery life.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/05/2017

    I'm using RFXcom433E (last firmware 1019 and Domoticz) and i only get Temperature information! I was expecting also Humidity but nothing apears, can you help me please ?

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/04/2019

    J'ai commandé 8 sondes, le prix est parfait. Elle fonctionne très bien avec un RFXCOM, je mets que 2 étoiles pour la qualité car sur les 8 sondes placées au même endroit, 6 indique la même chose à 0.1°C de tolérance. par contre 2 sondes sont totalement décalées 2°C d'écart entre les deux

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/03/2017

    It looks like a good remote sensor for a 433 MHz thermometer system. But I was not able to get it to handshake with a few such weather stations. This in no way means this is a bad sensor. Quite the contrary, it appears well made, good features, good and bright display. But you must know which temperature / humidity base station it is compatible with. .... Another possibility is that I might have received a defective unit. Those things happen. The monitoring red LED which is supposed to flash each 60 seconds, I was not able to catch a time when it flashed. I may have missed it. Possibly it only flashes after handshaking with a base station. For anyone with engineering knowledge, who might know the various 433 MHz thermometer systems, no doubt such a person could make this sensor register with the appropriate base station. But I have no complaints. I am likely not knowledgeable enough to know which of the 433 MHz systems will work with this sensor...... I like the fact it has a switch to use Channel One or Channel Two or Channel Three. This suggests it can work with base stations accepting 3 remote sensors. No complaints. Toronto, Canada

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 396
    • Ft897
    • Ft3 625
    • Ft2 768
    • Ft963
    • Ft2 996
    • Ft2 966
    • Ft3 295
    • Ft3 439
    • Ft8 309
    • Ft4 945
    • Ft3 295
    • Ft4 195
    • Ft32 382
    • Ft10 039
    • Ft3 625
    • Ft18 699
    • Ft1 520