Vásárlói vélemények

4.8 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (202)
  • Kép (15)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(202)
    • 5 Csillag(171)
    • 4 Csillag(24)
    • 3 Csillag(5)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 24/02/2021

    A termék megfelel a leírásnak. A dokumentum nagyon nagy. Működik és kiváló. Nagyon örülök neki. A szállítás nagyon gyors volt, kevesebb, mint 5 nap. Csak a csomagolás a szállítás nem volt jól átgondolt. Egy levelezőcsőben kell szállítani, hogy elkerüljük a károsodást.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/01/2021

    function as expected. short delivery time. matvwas folded in the delivery bag and therefore the magnetic stripe heavy bend and brocken, see fotos. i suggest tu role in stead of fold for shipping!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/09/2020

    The product came rolled along with my other orders, so no semi permanent creases will appear (at least for mine). I did not expect the size to be so big. Thickness is about 3mm, and the silicone used is of high quality. However, the magnet strip at the top is not very powerful, couldn't even stick a small screw to it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/03/2021

    Gyorsan küldött, a termék minősége is, a csomagolás javult, kissé ráncos lett.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/09/2019

    Tappeto in silicone di buona qualità anche se mi aspettavo di più dalla banda magnetica dietro i riquadri porta minuterie metalliche che risulta poco attrattivo per i metalli (sarebbe stato opportuno inserire magneti al neodimio). I riquadri porta-minuterie non hanno i bordi molto alti ma sufficienti per viti, dadi, rondelle e parti piccole in generale. Tralasciando la parte magnetica, lo consiglio sia per la qualità che per la generosa superficie di lavoro.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/05/2018

    The mat is made of silicone which remains untouched by soldering iron heat. You can solder directly on the mat without issue. The parts storage area simply has a self adhesive magnetic strip stuck to the back which is little to no assistance in retaining metallic items like screws etc. For this you could perhaps glue some thin rare earth magnets to the back instead. I quite like the bag it came in and use it to store my cutting mats as well.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/07/2017

    Толщиной 3 мм. Приятный на ощупь. Немного деформировался при транспортировке

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/09/2017

    I like the mat. Simple design, nothing fancy, color I like and the magnetic upper part for screws. Because of the size, it was folded for shipping and it is a bit deformed in the middle. Now it's hard to get it back in shape but it will probably be okay in some time. The price is fair.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/09/2019

    Nice and large soldering mat. The surface is not reflective which makes the work more easy. It has a magnetic strip on the top that keeps the screws and magnetic parts fixed. It is not sliding, it stays fixed on the top of the table.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/09/2017

    It has come but it is a bit deformed. Probably by way of packaging

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft39,704
    • Ft3,628
    • Ft3,391
    • Ft11,320
    • Ft5,766
    • Ft30,541
    • Ft25,604
    • Ft17,274
    • Ft12,893
    • Ft2,774
    • Ft3,391
    • Ft27,764
    • Ft2,157
    • Ft10,857
    • Ft14,251
    • Ft5,550
    • Ft5,427
    • Ft6,476