Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (125)
  • Kép (9)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(125)
    • 5 Csillag(117)
    • 4 Csillag(8)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 27/09/2021

    Most kaptam meg. Nagyon jó formában és gyorsan jött

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/07/2019

    Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/06/2020

    Nice little oscilloscope. Looks surprisingly sturdy. Comes with a simple BNC to alligator clips cable, and a with a long connector micro USB. My problems* so far: -max. sensitivity is 50mV/div (this was noted on the product page, my bad) -single/normal triggering puts the signal on the very left edge of the screen *I think that for this price I can live with these "problems". This is a nice DSO, and it's amazing that you can fit it in your pocket.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/09/2019

    Nice little scope! Great for testing audio circuits and other miscellaneous stuff around the house without having to lug around a larger bench-top scope. I recommend it for simple audio circuits or other lower frequency use, like detection of line frequency ripple on a DC power supply or something.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/08/2019

    Produto chegou intacto e contendo os itens descritos; bonito e funcional.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/07/2019

    Nice handy single channel Dso

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/08/2019

    Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/06/2019

    ótimo produto de qualidade e chegou antes do esperado...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/08/2019

    Delivered ok and full function.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/04/2021

    ola amigos da bangood recebi tudo na mais perfeita ordem muito agradecido e saber que posso contar c vcs p próxima compra obrigado. Deoclécio Bittner da Silva

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft48 744
    • Ft132 087
    • Ft98 436
    • Ft78 622
    • Ft77 364
    • Ft59 752
    • Ft144 667
    • Ft172 972
    • Ft154 102
    • Ft122 652
    • Ft13 800
    • Ft65 017
    • Ft51 940
    • Ft44 027
    • Ft78 622
    • Ft72 332
    • Ft71 074
    • Ft8 488