Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (221)
  • Kép (23)
  • Videó (7)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(221)
    • 5 Csillag(193)
    • 4 Csillag(20)
    • 3 Csillag(5)
    • 2 Csillag(3)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 12/05/2014

    J'étais curieux de voir, hey ba je ne suis pas déçu ! 7 serrures de testées, 7 d'ouvertes ! et je suis un vrai novice ! Impressionnant... effrayant même. Un bon achat qui fonctionne avec un peu de maitrise tout de même.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/10/2014

    Ok so i bought this one with all of the attachments. All of the needles are junk so just buy the cheaper one. All if the needles are extremely flimsily and do not make contact with all of the pins. I made my own rake blade out of an old hacksaw blade and it works well! You also have to dial down the throw of the pic to about 1/8 of an inch for it to work correctly. The battery charger that i got did not work so i took some time and changed the 3 600 mah 2/3a nicad batteries with 800 mah low discharge nimh so i can use it a year from now and not worries about charging it every month. I also added a momentary switch as the handle makes you move the entire gun as you pull the trigger. Overall it opens everything my manual pic gun can do in about the same amount of time. It will open all of my easy locks but the harder ones i cannot pick by hand it will not do. I would buy again, its just another cool tool to have in the bag.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/06/2016

    Товар доставили в Россию за 22 дня. По дороге ничего не сломали. Выполняет свои функции нормально но есть косяки: Из мелких которые не влияют на качество (но не приятно): 1. Не знаю как их назвать пусть будут биты. Они все гнутые - выпрямил руками за пару минут. 2. Сменные головки (типа шуруповерт и дрыгалка) снаружи царапанные, внутри не убрали заусенцы после обработки. Заусенцы убрал сам, а царапины как говорится "на скорость не влияют". Из серьёзных: 1. Не полная комплектация. Не доложили Z-образный вороток. (на фотографии видно о чем я говорю) 2. Вместо нормальной черной сумки на молнии товар пришел в чмошно-зеленой пластиковой коробке. Пластик мягкий, прогибается. Поэтому закрывается тяжело, у меня одна защелка вообще не закрывается (она то-ли сразу была замята то-ли я ее замял, пластик Г... полное). Сколько продержатся петли непонятно. Нужно будет купить другую сумку. Итог: прибор нормальный свои функции выполняет на ура, но впечатление конкретно испортили. Рейтинг поставлю 5 звезд т.к. прибор работает нормально. Все фотки приложить не могу т.к. ограничение в 5 фотографий и размер не более 2 мб.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/11/2016

    Tool was not working on arrival due to a tiny screw on the main shaft being missing. I eventually found a screw of the right size and after fitting it the tool worked as expected. It came with a variety of picks but no tension wrenches ! A number of the picks were bent on arrival and they are very thin, I don't think they will last long - I think I will be fabricating new picks soon. On a more positive note, when it is working, it is VERY effective and fast on some locks. Overall, I don't think this is the best purchase I have made from Banggood.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/03/2015

    Заказ сделал 3 марта, а получил 13 марта. Доставили в ЕС за 4 дня с Expedited Shipping Service. В виде бонуса получил переходник для розеток стандарта UK. Качество машинки и составных удивительно хорошее, про аккамулятор пока ничего сказать не могу - время покажет. КЛОМ в самом деле открывает замки как это показано в youtube. Жалею что сразу не заказал Plug Spinner. Покупкой и сервисом доволен. Спасибо. :)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/12/2020

    Pros: Item works well. Comes with multiple tips, a lot that most will probably not use but several flat and rake style, along with tension bar and Allen wrench for set screw. Was able to bump several locks. Cons: ordered to USA from USA warehouse and only came with UK plug even though one of the questions asked and answered that it comes with US plug Shipping was extremely long. Payed was 3-6 business day shipping. Package shipped the following business day. Arrived at Pitney Bowes sorting facility 60 miles from my house on business day 5. Did not leave that facility and given to USPS till business day 13. Delivered business day 14, total delivery time. Shipping would not normally reduce review but using pitney bowes for reduced shipping cost through USPS caused a major slow and you can not reach anyone at pitney bowes. I would have payed a few dollars more for priority shipping but the only option was standard which I used or almost $20 for expedited shipping. Overall. Solid product and works very well for the price, I haven't used the name brand ones but I'm not going to spend triple the price of this one. If you don't mind the shipping I would recommend.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/03/2020

    Két és fél hét alatt érte el Kaliningrádot. Már ellenőriztem! Az ügynök fontos. Köszönöm. Sok szerencsét és egészséget!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/07/2019

    funciona perfectamente!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/08/2014

    Bonne offre, serrures testées pas mal de fois et a chaque fois elles sont ouvertes.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/04/2018

    buen artículo. cumple con su cometido

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.71
    • US$20.99
    • US$8.66
    • US$22.54
    • US$13.79
    • US$13.85
    • US$23.75
    • US$23.99
    • US$20.43
    • US$28.86
    • US$8.33
    • US$21.22
    • US$24.22
    • US$10.01
    • US$6.44
    • US$8.01
    • US$8.99
    • US$29.99