Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (212)
  • Kép (23)
  • Videó (7)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(212)
    • 5 Csillag(186)
    • 4 Csillag(18)
    • 3 Csillag(5)
    • 2 Csillag(3)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 11/12/2020

    Pros: Item works well. Comes with multiple tips, a lot that most will probably not use but several flat and rake style, along with tension bar and Allen wrench for set screw. Was able to bump several locks. Cons: ordered to USA from USA warehouse and only came with UK plug even though one of the questions asked and answered that it comes with US plug Shipping was extremely long. Payed was 3-6 business day shipping. Package shipped the following business day. Arrived at Pitney Bowes sorting facility 60 miles from my house on business day 5. Did not leave that facility and given to USPS till business day 13. Delivered business day 14, total delivery time. Shipping would not normally reduce review but using pitney bowes for reduced shipping cost through USPS caused a major slow and you can not reach anyone at pitney bowes. I would have payed a few dollars more for priority shipping but the only option was standard which I used or almost $20 for expedited shipping. Overall. Solid product and works very well for the price, I haven't used the name brand ones but I'm not going to spend triple the price of this one. If you don't mind the shipping I would recommend.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/12/2020

    A termék szép, de ez az exra szállítási díj probléma

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/08/2021

    pont ezt kerestem. jól működik, ha tudja, hogy mennyi feszültséget ad a zárnak. Általában kevesebb, mint te....

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/01/2021

    Work ideal.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/11/2016

    Tool was not working on arrival due to a tiny screw on the main shaft being missing. I eventually found a screw of the right size and after fitting it the tool worked as expected. It came with a variety of picks but no tension wrenches ! A number of the picks were bent on arrival and they are very thin, I don't think they will last long - I think I will be fabricating new picks soon. On a more positive note, when it is working, it is VERY effective and fast on some locks. Overall, I don't think this is the best purchase I have made from Banggood.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/06/2016

    Товар доставили в Россию за 22 дня. По дороге ничего не сломали. Выполняет свои функции нормально но есть косяки: Из мелких которые не влияют на качество (но не приятно): 1. Не знаю как их назвать пусть будут биты. Они все гнутые - выпрямил руками за пару минут. 2. Сменные головки (типа шуруповерт и дрыгалка) снаружи царапанные, внутри не убрали заусенцы после обработки. Заусенцы убрал сам, а царапины как говорится "на скорость не влияют". Из серьёзных: 1. Не полная комплектация. Не доложили Z-образный вороток. (на фотографии видно о чем я говорю) 2. Вместо нормальной черной сумки на молнии товар пришел в чмошно-зеленой пластиковой коробке. Пластик мягкий, прогибается. Поэтому закрывается тяжело, у меня одна защелка вообще не закрывается (она то-ли сразу была замята то-ли я ее замял, пластик Г... полное). Сколько продержатся петли непонятно. Нужно будет купить другую сумку. Итог: прибор нормальный свои функции выполняет на ура, но впечатление конкретно испортили. Рейтинг поставлю 5 звезд т.к. прибор работает нормально. Все фотки приложить не могу т.к. ограничение в 5 фотографий и размер не более 2 мб.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/03/2020

    Két és fél hét alatt érte el Kaliningrádot. Már ellenőriztem! Az ügynök fontos. Köszönöm. Sok szerencsét és egészséget!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/04/2018

    посылка пришла за 16 дней .отличная упаковка.сам инструмент изготовлен качественно.держать удобно.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/11/2020

    Minden itt van, működik, kinyitja a kukacokat. Én ajánlanám az eladót. Rosztov a Donnál

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/02/2017

    посылка дошла за месяц.электрический бамп-пистолет работает исправно.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 635
    • Ft5 515
    • Ft4 743
    • Ft21 052
    • Ft4 880
    • Ft8 060
    • Ft3 379
    • Ft10 899
    • Ft6 325
    • Ft17 143
    • Ft4 890
    • Ft3 115
    • Ft3 578
    • Ft5 261
    • Ft8 360
    • Ft5 622
    • Ft5 270
    • Ft23 188