Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (1277)
  • Kép (152)
  • Videó (4)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(1277)
    • 5 Csillag(1172)
    • 4 Csillag(82)
    • 3 Csillag(13)
    • 2 Csillag(5)
    • 1 Csillag(5)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 26/10/2021

    Működik, csak nem olyan jó a mérési minőség

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/06/2021

    Kiváló termék és nagyon gyorsan érkezett... Ma elkezdem használni, 😃

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/11/2018

    I am very satisfied with this product. Great Value for this amazing price.Pros: Very affordable second or third meter. Cons: Buzzer in continuity mode is very, very week. Box says battery is included, it was not. But that's OK, it would probably have been a cheap carbon battery. It was hilarious when I picked up a 9v Energizer that cost more than the meter!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/09/2018

    Chegou bem e funciona. As instruções deviam ser muito melhores. Não traz instruções para colocar a pilha que é muito fácil, só que o compartimento é muito pequeno que depois não se consegue colocar a tampa de maneira correta. Isto considerando que as pilhas de 9v são normalizadas, todas do mesmo tamanho.. Ver fotos.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/07/2017

    i used this multimeter to test earthing and voltage , it was very reliable. it is so cheap and good , this kind of device is very expensive in my country . glad i could get it on banggood .

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/09/2017

    Para el uso que le voy a dar, montaje de drones de carreras, es perfecto. La calidad es correcta. Viene sin pila (ver foto para saber cual va). Si que trae un manual en ingles. Recibido en 11 días...Gracias Banggood!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/07/2017

    Everything came as expected, and works fine. Didn't come with battery though, and its hard to place it correctly. But you can't ask for more with that price.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/03/2019

    Works great. Very good value for the money. Basic but efficient. It does not come with a battery. The packaging is correct. I think for beginers is fantastic

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/03/2018

    good quality multimeter at cheap price. showing very accurate messurment very useful tool for hobbyist. resistance AC and DC voltage current continuity tester transistor tester frequency generator are included. 9v battery not included. i am satisfied using this product

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/11/2017

    La manera en que son enviados deja un poco a desear, pero lo importante es que llegaron, están funcionales y sobre todo, por esa relación calidad-precio, no se puede pedir más! Muy bien por el equipo de DANIU! y BANGGOOD!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$16.50
    • US$8.39
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.82
    • US$74.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.78
    • US$20.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$11.54