Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (346)
  • Kép (39)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(346)
    • 5 Csillag(329)
    • 4 Csillag(17)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 18/08/2021

    Szép lámpa. Nagyítás csak 2x, nem 5x. Fényes hűvös, normális nappali fény és meleg fények. Egy kicsit simlis, de rendben. Szállítási - 1 hónap Litvánia. Jól csomagolva érkeztem.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/06/2021

    ótimo produto.. material bem robusto de primeira qualidade.. chegou bem embalado.e bem antes do prazo.. estou muito satisfeito com minha compra.. vendedor muito bom recomendo.. bangood mas uma vez está de parabéns.ppde confiar

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/01/2022

    Nagyon ajánlom ezt a terméket. Köszönöm

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/07/2021

    Nagyon szép fény és nagyító. Valójában rendelt egy második a feleségem munkapad (kép). A LED-ek valóban nagyon világos, de meg kell győződnie arról, hogy az USB tápegység, amely nem szállítják, 2 + erősítők

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/05/2021

    Jó asztali lámpa! gyors szállítás (3days)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/01/2022

    Nagyon jó

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/10/2021

    A termék minden gond nélkül érkezett.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/01/2021

    Here's a little review about the product. Overall: First off, I'm using the tool for months now. And all in all, I'm happy with it and can recommend it for the price. I think it's good for hobbyists and people on a low budget. Packaging: The product came very securly packed in a protection bag that you also have for laptops as you can see in the image. Mounting: I mainly chose this product because of the brand name. price, and because of the clamp size of 81mm. I needed to clamp it on my laboratory table with a 5.5cm border. The clamp plate is only secured by this little metal ring as you can see on the picture. 5.5cm is the absolute maximum of clamping range. So when I tried the first mounting the metal ring jumped straight off and the plate was loose. Might be due to that I tried the maximum range. Now, I have it mounted only by the screw but it holds very sturdy (Using it for months now). So at best make sure that you won't clamp it on anything with a border of > 5.3cm I'd suggest. Without the plate 5.5cm is the max. Power Consumption: From the image you can see that when I chose the bright light and set the level on brightest, the power consumption was about 1.72A (that's max). Brightness: I'm pretty happy with the brightness. In the image you can see the max brightness in a dark room (shot during nighttime). If you take the lamp further away it lights up the table perfectly. And closing in on the object everything is clearly visible. Magnification: For some mediocre inspections and probe testings the magnification glass is pretty nice. But for very tiny soldering you won't get around an additional microscope. But for general electronics I like it. You also have a good field of view. The last two pictures show some example view through the magnifier glass. I'm pretty happy with the product and would definitely recommend it. Maybe this review helps someone, who's trying to figure out which one to buy..

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/08/2020

    Nagy termék és kiváló minőségű, a termék megérkezett a várt időben, jól csomagolt és nagyon jól működik. Lampada 3 megvilágítási szint (3000k, 4000k és 6000kk) Lupa lehetne jobb és ráközelíthetne a tárgyakra, de így van. Újra megvenném.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/03/2020

    Nagyon jól megtervezett és megépített. Kiváló minőségű termék. Erős acél test. Jó optikai lencse, erős fény. Nagyon elégedett vagyok ezzel a termékkel. Nagyon ajánlott.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$69.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$309.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$519.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$479.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$345.99
    • US$172.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$319.99
    • US$58.99