Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (54)
  • Kép (6)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(54)
    • 5 Csillag(41)
    • 4 Csillag(8)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(3)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 27/07/2021

    A csomag presztízs állapotban érkezett. Kicsit más, mint a képeken, és sajnos nem működött. Egy kicsit bütykölés és helyes szerelés után elkezdett dolgozni. Egyszerű zárakon jól működik.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/12/2020

    its not the same as in picture i want my money back and it does Not Picking the lock i tried i one hour

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/08/2017

    it does work but only on simple and easy locks, like many locksmiths will tell you to avoid using this unless you really need it because locks that can be opened by this usually can be picked as well, this thing is also very loud so not really stealthy, i bought this for my police work as working for the intel gathering task force we sometimes are required breach apartment doors, tired of hiring locksmiths or destroying the door and property just to enter suspect's home so i bought one after learning about lockpicks as well from a local locksmiths that we usually contact with for police work, it works like a champ but like i said, until i met with high security locks this will not work well on those, so its only for simpler locks only. btw the provided tension bar is also good quality

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/06/2016

    Ordered a Klom picking gun and received a "Mustcol" branded item. While it does work as it says, it wasn't really what I wanted. I like using the Klom picking gear and have good results with it. This gun still works though, so I am not unhappy. I don't know how this compares on quality compared to the Klom guns, but I am sure that most of them are the same at this price range...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/08/2018

    Product good quality and good price Product good quality and good price

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • MAMU
    TH
    24/10/2017

    good service

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/08/2021

    Nagyszerű

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/01/2021

    جيدة

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/12/2020

    Muy bien a tiempo

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/01/2016

    Nice tool, requires some training but after a while you'll open many pin tumbler locks. Quality seems to be very high, came in a nice box. Shipping was very fast, thank you! 5/5

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft15 170
    • Ft3 164
    • Ft4 914
    • Ft7 184
    • Ft8 111
    • Ft17 250
    • Ft12 595
    • Ft3 928
    • Ft6 011
    • Ft12 700
    • Ft4 914
    • Ft11 789
    • Ft3 784
    • Ft7 184
    • Ft6 365
    • Ft8 019
    • Ft8 697
    • Ft4 157