Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (316)
  • Kép (28)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(316)
    • 5 Csillag(296)
    • 4 Csillag(17)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 08/04/2021

    I purchased a set of these once before and those were pretty good, however these are much better because I didn't have to assemble anything and the sleeves on these are made of I think silicone, they feel better in my hand and softer like real silicone. I think the other ones were PVC. As usual I added a couple photos to show how they look unpacked.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/07/2020

    Ces pinces serrent très fort et le diamètre à l'arrière est parfait pour y mettre une fiche banane 4mm. Ce n'est pas évident de mettre les caoutchoucs autour des pinces, regardez mes dernières photos pour voir comment j'ai fait pour y arriver sans trop de mal. Maintenant je ne sais pas trop si les caoutchoucs vont tenir longtemps ni si c'est vraiment bon pour du 100V car il me semble un peu fin par endroit.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/01/2020

    Croco bilincs 4mm mérőzsinórokhoz (egyszerű banán dugó, az egyik a biztonsági nem csatlakoztatható) vagy hogy saját kábeleket készítsünk. Nincs mit mondani, kivéve, hogy a tavasz nagyon kemény.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/05/2018

    These clips are well made and have very strong springs which close the well aligned teeth together. These clips will not fall off when they get a hold! To help getting the covers on, grip a small object in the jaws and slide the cover on to the tube side then stretch it over the other leg (see second photo).

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/09/2017

    The clips come as a set as already explained by others. You can either make your own test cables by soldering the alligator clips to your test cables and then slip the rubber-plastic protectors over. Or you assemble them and use them as a clip-on for existing 4mm Test leads. very good quality, strong spring and bite

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/07/2019

    Conforme à la description, pince assez dur et difficile à mettre dans la gaine isolante sinon très bien!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/09/2018

    Useful for DIY projects. It can be put at the end of a banana plug.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/07/2017

    These clips are strong! The inner diameter of the insulation tube at the tail is approx. 5 mm, so be careful - not every banana plug can be inserted into it. Delivery took 33 days.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/05/2020

    Igen csomag jön most, nagyon szilárd (erős) tavasz, látom, hogy szinte elpusztíthatatlan, hüvelykujj fel. Tetszik a színborító, hatalmas, így a biztonság jó úton halad

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/01/2019

    The Alligator Clips are perfectly holding, ensuring eroro free contacts. be careful, they are very strong! I had painful bites during assembling the color insulation plastic/silicone coats. Universally used - etither soldered or for banana plugs. Very satisfied.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.14
    • US$6.99
    • US$17.31
    • US$6.92
    • US$11.54
    • US$8.07
    • US$10.38
    • US$29.99
    • US$10.38
    • US$25.40
    • US$17.31
    • US$19.54
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.69
    • US$9.19
    • US$189.99
    • US$11.54