Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (839)
  • Kép (91)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(839)
    • 5 Csillag(704)
    • 4 Csillag(81)
    • 3 Csillag(23)
    • 2 Csillag(16)
    • 1 Csillag(15)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 23/02/2021

    verry good schneller Versand

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/03/2018

    I bought this to see how these tools work. It works by violently slapping all the pins at once. The more level the end hits the pins, the better it works. When you put a rotational pressure on the cylinder, it tends to keep the pins in place. The slapping action pushes ALL the pins up through the binding force. The first photo shows the tool in the down position, ready to snap. The second photo shows the up position.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/07/2017

    Пришёл быстро. Единственный минус пришлось перебрать так как регулировочная гайка не стояла в пазах. Пару ударов молотком по корпусу с одной и другой стороны и все ок. Странно, что немогут сами подкорректировать этот брак, но скорее всего за такие деньги именно брак и сливают, в других магазинах стоит дороже. Технику монипуляций пока не освоил.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/04/2017

    Конечно с первого раза не откроешь, нужна сноровка. Ставлю за все 5 только за то, что работает и быстро дошло. советую заказывать с европейского склада, а не с китайского т.к китайский намного дольше идет. лучше доплатите лишние пару баксов и придет всего за неделю. качесто самой отмычки на 3... внутри все ржавое, еле как оттер. Болтики постоянно откручиваются и после нескольких нажатий на спусковой крючек вылетает сама металлическая отмычка. Впрочем за эти деньги самое норм, можно самому допилить если руки растут с нужного места. Ах да чет не забыл про англоязычников: All excellent fast delivery responsive seller

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/08/2016

    Been wanting a Pick Gun for ages. Obtained this from Banggood and rest assured that its strong as advertised. Being a beginner, this tool is wonderful as its string, study and most importantly, does the job. Easy to fit the heads - just a screwdriver needed. Excellent tool to have....I must add, not just for beginners!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Mundek
    GB
    03/06/2016

    Not bad tool at all. Very usefull if you locked your door behind or lost keys to your padlock. Requires some practice before you open any locks. It took me a whole day practicing before i opened my first door lock. Works fine. Good value for money. Recommended.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/08/2019

    Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/01/2017

    Not quite got the hang of it. Lack of time. Not screeming well constructed, but enough to get the idea, training, if it work out for you invest in a good one. For the price its a great item. There are some who will not switch from the regular picks to this and some who wont get it. Cheap way to find out.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/05/2020

    جيد جدا ولاكن لم اختبره بعد بس اضنه مفيد جدا ويسهل عليك الأستخدام بتوفير الوقت والجهد منتج رائع وسعر معقول

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/02/2017

    Всё пришло и работает. За свои деньги качество норм.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$143.21
    • US$16.16
    • US$52.66
    • US$12.69
    • US$10.38
    • US$14.14
    • US$18.47
    • US$25.91
    • US$79.68
    • US$9.66
    • US$56.58
    • US$21.95
    • US$13.85
    • US$15.00
    • US$17.31
    • US$71.23
    • US$24.76
    • US$54.99