Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (4470)
  • Kép (372)
  • Videó (3)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(4470)
    • 5 Csillag(3956)
    • 4 Csillag(430)
    • 3 Csillag(64)
    • 2 Csillag(12)
    • 1 Csillag(8)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 23/03/2017

    Great kit! Great for learning how to pick locks. When you become good at it, I also recommend buying this very useful portable kit: http://www.banggood.com/Credit-Card-Lock-Pick-Set-Locksmith-Tools-Lock-Pick-Mini-Tools-p-921719.html?p=D3040313149142015035

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/03/2016

    Great Set of picks. the finish wears off but no big deal. The practice lock is great

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/06/2020

    Nice set of picks! Quality is way higher than in LPL-s review - seems like seller does care. There are 2 minor inconveniences, thought: 1. Sample lock has a weird bump inside. It doesn't affect any way of using but looks bad. 2. Small tension wrench has a very sharp ending. I even managed to accidentally cut myself. Pictures attached.

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/12/2019

    I am very pleased at the quality of construction and diversity of pick shapes included in this kit for the price! The leather (or faux-leather) pick case is made of a nice thick material and fastens tightly. The practice lock is made of fairly thick (for this type of lock) transparent plastic which is nice; however the key way in the core is rather large and the included tension tools are not the correct size to operate the lock!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/06/2020

    Замечательный набор, заказал 12 получил 14 числа, всего два дня, курьер IML привёз домой в Московской области. Замок среднего размера. Всё довольно качественно, металл хороший. Хорошо что у Banggood есть склад в Москве. Менты пока не арестовали. Страшно.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/09/2016

    my 2nd purchase. i already owned the one without the padlock. the picks are sturdy and i have to say, it's definitely the better amongst the other cheap beginner's kit. which is why i bought another one, for spares. broke the city rake on my 1st set, but that was me being impatient. i've been picking real locks for several months already, so the padlock is way too easy. it does help you to visualize the pin movement as you attack it. good for visual aid. quality is good too.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/05/2020

    Elég jó kezdő szett, de néhányan meghajlottak, valószínűleg szállítás közben. Talán ezzel több szerencséd lesz. Ennek a zártörőnek a fogantyúja tompa késnek tűnik. Ezt le kell csiszolnom, és a zárkulcsokat is, hogy csúszósabb legyek a zárakban. A csavarkulcsok jók, nem hajlanak olyan könnyen. Az ügy is király. Átlátszó lakat ez a módja annak, hogy elkezd, de 3 nap használat után tört „csúszka?" belül feszültségkulcs. Még mindig tudom használni, és nyissa ki nem probléma, csak használja csavarkulcs egy másik helyen.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/09/2019

    Exactamente igual que la imagen, lo pedí hace poco y ya me llegó hasta Tabasco, México.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/08/2020

    Infelizmente algumas das ferramentas veio meio torta, mesmo assim gostei muito delas, sou amador iniciante e já consegui abrir algumas fechaduras. Já o cadeado achei muito fraco o miolo dele, é feito de um material muito mole, diferente de um miolo de verdade de metal. E como sou um iniciante o miolo acabou por soltar umas lascas, mas como a proposta do produto é para treino se espera ser resistente igual os de verdade no mínimo.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/06/2016

    as described, great service five stars all the way. Was easy to manage. Highly recommended. I'll recommend this product to my family and friends.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.26
    • US$24.48
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.21
    • US$18.38
    • US$41.07
    • US$34.61
    • US$36.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$24.20
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.24
    • US$14.55
    • US$12.69
    • US$10.12
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.69
    • US$17.79