Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (250)
  • Kép (18)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(250)
    • 5 Csillag(210)
    • 4 Csillag(38)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 12/05/2021

    Received in good condition. Quality is also fine. Bought it when the cost was around 50 Aed , shipping count was discounted as 1st time user. In local online portal same Item was selling at 36 AED., but I already had placed the order from here,, so couldnt cancel it. Anyway the received item is good so no complaints

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/05/2021

    Doručenie bez problémov dokonca o 2 dni skôr. Produkt úplne super kvalita za cenu úplne zodpovedá odporúčam. PS prvé odomknutie do 10 hodín.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/12/2021

    Igazán jó termék úgy érzi, minőségi felvettem vele tele zárak csak kár, hogy az egyik része nem ért el engem

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/01/2022

    mester munka

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/04/2021

    very good quality nice pouch fast delivery

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/03/2020

    Para el precio que tiene es bastante completo. Viene con muchas ganzúas. Puedes practicar con dos sistemas diferentes y además el cerrojo de puerta tiene una combinación diferente en cada lado. Como curiosidad está bien aunque demasiado fácil. Lo único que no me ha gustado es que la mayoría de las ganzuas venían arqueadas.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/11/2020

    My first lockpicking set. I received what was promised. Nice and fast shipping. It seems good, at least for a beginner.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/11/2020

    correct quality.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/09/2020

    i I like this tool I use it a lot I locked myself out of my bedroom all time

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/11/2019

    The quality of the padlock is very disappointing, the keyhole was deformed after a few try. The picks and the dimple locks seem OK though. Very easy to open after a learning period of 15-30 minutes. Rather a learning tool where you can see how a lock operates than a practice tool.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.94
    • US$17.31
    • US$15.02
    • US$29.99
    • US$27.71
    • US$23.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$10.38
    • US$27.71
    • US$12.99
    • US$24.76
    • US$24.99
    • US$16.16
    • US$25.68
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.84
    • US$15.02
    • US$24.19