Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (23)
  • Kép (5)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(23)
    • 5 Csillag(22)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 16/03/2018

    Товар качественный. Много аксессуаров. Доставка быстрая. Товар был плохо упакован. Товар не повреждён. Спасибо!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/09/2017

    good product.working as expected.drill bits and other accessories are good.everything is good at this price.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/08/2018

    in this price ok not bad shipped safely. good product ..

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/03/2019

    도착하여 작동 상태확인결과 양호 합니다

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/05/2018

    verry handy and verry usefull but it should have some verious plug point option

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/02/2019

    The 3 engraver are working fine and agreeable silent - with some noise in backround they are inaudible - fine. The small powersupply I putted into my stock, because I need different working speeds. It works fine with a 4V-12V supply. The using is grinding and polishing small or bad reachable corners. Sorry the delay of my comments. I realized some more tests until I could say: It's really good. Kindly regards Reiner

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/02/2018

    Well designed and manufactured. Excellent for small detailed wood carving and every-day, basic, engraving. A power adapter may be required to suit your country.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/12/2018

    kargom henüz elime ulaşmadı , taşınma halinde görünüyor. Türkiye de muhatap kargo firması bilgilrine ulaşmak mümkün değil. konu hakkında yardımlarınızı rica edeceğim.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/06/2018

    Works great, very quiet for a single speed and very little vibration, if anything the cord is a bit short, very happy overall.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/03/2018

    works good and will be perfect for what I need, thanks..

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 750
    • Ft6 217
    • Ft5 700
    • Ft6 651
    • Ft4 433
    • Ft2 548
    • Ft2 532
    • Ft2 532
    • Ft10 976
    • Ft50 646
    • Ft10 279
    • Ft8 235
    • Ft11 404
    • Ft17 424
    • Ft13 622
    • Ft15 206
    • Ft8 869
    • Ft8 207