Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (770)
  • Kép (80)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(770)
    • 5 Csillag(702)
    • 4 Csillag(57)
    • 3 Csillag(5)
    • 2 Csillag(5)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 01/06/2021

    Lieferung war schnell und gut verpackt. Gerät kommt ohne Beschreibung, ist aber auch ohne sofort einsatzbereit. Perfekt für kleine Teile.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/02/2021

    A tétel időben érkezett, az összes alkatrész jól néz ki, mint leírt. Az eszterga simán fut, részletes tesztelés az úton.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/09/2020

    jól csomagolt. Ahogy leírták ( ez a második. Az első még mindig dolgozik, csak egy másik, amit a befejezésre szántak. jött adapter amerikai dugók. Kivágtam a zsinórt egy amerikai stílusú kábellel. de az adapter használata nem volt probléma. a zárt fa esztergáló szerszámok nem érik meg a szállítási súlyt. De ilyen az élet. A gépet akarta, nem a szerszámokat. Amikor minden azt mondta, és kész tökéletes kis eszköz befejezni munkát. Nem győzhetem le az árat. A következőt talán kipróbálom az egyik puccosabbat.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/12/2019

    Доставка в норме, с отслеживанием. Пластик весь поцарапаный с разводами. Резцы полное ГАВНО, такое впечатление, что их из какой то утолщенной фольги сделаны. Какое-то гавно внизу приклеено, нужны ножки. А так вроде крутит

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/01/2018

    Merhaba; Ürün bugün elime ulaştı. Ürünün dış koruması ( pvc kaplaması ) mevcut değil. Ürün görüldüğü gibi gelmedi. Sadece devre kısmı küçük bir parçaya tutturulmuş ve kabloların tümü açıkta. Bu kullanıcı için çok tehlikeli bir durum. Dış kaplaması ( koruması ) olmayan ürünler ciddi tehlike yaratabilir. Ürün çalışıyor. 7 Ocak 2018'de verdiğim sipariş "Expedited Shipping Service" ile 27 Ocak 2018'de elime ulaştı. Paketlenip kargolanma tarihi 3 kere değiştirildi. 9 Ocak, 15 Ocak 18 Ocak dendi 22 Ocakta DHL kargo ürünü teslim aldı. Bu konuda da mağdur oldum. Verilecek siparişleri bunları göze alarak değerlendirmenizi dilerim.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/09/2017

    a great little tool for the price I have put a small circular saw blade into my chuck and turned it inti a small saw bench (see photos) it's just the job for trimming ends from balsa wood planks. very pleased with my purchase thanks Banggood.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/06/2019

    Seller did a good job packaging and shipping item in the expected time projection. The Lathe kit is a fun tool. Small soft wood pieces can be spun into cylinder like shapes for art, jewelry beads, or simple fun objects. The frame has a drill chuck so you could drill your center holes or mount the bit that secures the work piece of wood. The tail stock has a bearing point so it easily spins as the chuck spins your work piece. Provided are 6 cutting bits to use for removing stock with different tips or patterns. There is an adjustable guide where you hold your cutting bit as you press into spinning work piece. The pictures of the components will be included. The power pack is very special in that it has several voltage settings which map to different speeds the spindle turns under load. The my camera flash makes the picture to appear as if more lights would be on, only the one that the slider handle is positioned to be would expected to be on. Summary of this lathe kit; it provides different possible spindle speeds, 6 cutting tools, and a versatile chuck on the motor head end. All materials so you are ready to start.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/03/2018

    Получил сегодня игрушку - маленький токарный станочек. Сделан на удивление неплохо быстрая доставка. Питание производится через адаптер от ноутбука там же регулируются обороты. Их число зависит от напряжения. Крупных биений нет. Задняя бабка держится надежно. Суппорт представляет собой патрон от электродрели. Есть резцы в комплекте но тупые. Есть ключ для суппорта и еще кой-какая оснастка. Я доволен товар рекомендую.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/11/2017

    I was longing to buy such small table lathe for doing my hobby work with wood and this has served the purpose. The package was not upto mark as can be seen in the picture enclosed. I had to pay a customs duty of almost 100% of the original price. Banggood may declare the price as less on the package and the duty will be less for the ultimate user. The 6 mm chuck is too small to do any useful work. So I bought 6mm Plum Blossom Thimble with which I could load about 20 mm wooden piece. I would like to suggest to Banggood to add this Thimble as standard accessory like chuck key so that the lathe can be more useful. I am planning to make chess pieces with this 20 mm wooden pieces and as a trial I tried some shapes and a photo is enclosed. I tried to make miniature Bowling pin and I think it has come reasonably well. I tried beeswax to polish but the shining is not satisfactory. I applied acrylic clear spray after the wax finish and it gave reasonably good result. One more suggestion – as the product is small and light weight, while working on it, the lathe moves here and there on the table, and I had to hold it with left hand while working. I know it is not safe and may also spoil the finish of the work. So, you may think of providing some holes in the main bed with which the user can bolt it to main table and it will be sturdy. I am planning to drill holes on my own after some time. Overall I am happy with the product and it will serve my hobby purpose.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/05/2019

    Получил 30,05,2019 все цело, хотя упаковка была нарушена. Все в комплекте, еще не пробовал работать , но включал и на холостую все работает. Порадовало что пришло в собранном виде, а не как на сайте, ну вроде собери сам. Товар соответствует заявленному. Советую этого продавца. Буду еще делать заказы у него.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft43 698
    • Ft15 762
    • Ft45 155
    • Ft3 128
    • Ft22 384
    • Ft51 344
    • Ft28 374
    • Ft23 960
    • Ft8 371
    • Ft25 489
    • Ft3 639
    • Ft25 221
    • Ft5 095
    • Ft18 127
    • Ft44 140
    • Ft12 609
    • Ft19 167
    • Ft9 828