Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (68)
  • Kép (7)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(68)
    • 5 Csillag(65)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 01/08/2018

    It does what it should. As there are at least 4 different variants better to tick them immediatelly (it's not ticked in the factory, see my picture) so later on there is no guessing and potential mixing.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/04/2018

    I have carried out a test and it seems to work, although I have not applied a load. I tried it with a 3.7V Li-ion battery and got 12.2V output. Very small, perfect for what I need. Received very quickly compared to other shipments.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/08/2018

    After measuring the voltage, it was 11.94V. It was very stable. I plan to use this product and 1sLipo for SpeedyBee Bluetooth USB Adapter. thanks

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/09/2019

    Works nicely, I getting a 11,84v continuously from a 3.7v source.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/07/2019

    Recieved product as expected.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/04/2019

    Item as advertised

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/02/2018

    Exactly what I need. Small dimensions and good workmanship.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/09/2019

    IT WORKS ! When appllied 3.7v I got 12v. Although, when I applied 7.2v, I got 7.2v. I have yet to try other voltage. It seems as if therre is a threshhold to the imput. Great for 12v leds where wheight is a consideration. I use mine with a 12v led spot light with a 250Ma lipo on a drone. Nice and bright and low weight. Be aware that the same laws of elecricity apply. Up the volts and lessen the amps.Not good for a motor. My 6v brushed runs at half the speed at 12v becuase it's half the amps. Simple I/ER.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/02/2019

    very quality good product i will buy more i will recommend it to all it it ass described and as shown in the pictures.. only 1 thing i would like to say is that the power is 12v but output amp is very low perfect buy for the price..

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/02/2018

    Used it to power a 12v led with a 3.7volts battery. Works well. Warning though : the pins are very close to each other due to the size of the module, so you'll need to solder precisely (or use a connector)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.71
    • US$3.79
    • US$10.38
    • US$2.61
    • US$6.49
    • US$3.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.07
    • US$9.19
    • US$6.92
    • US$3.99
    • US$11.54
    • US$5.99
    • US$10.34
    • US$11.54
    • US$10.34
    • US$89.99
    • US$21.84