Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (38)
  • Kép (5)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(38)
    • 5 Csillag(36)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 24/01/2017

    I have made this item up but relocated the IR sensor to bottom left of the pcb and loaded the MP3 module with 4 pop songs of choice downsized to 64kBs with a sampling rate of 32KHz and have over 15 minutes of music of choice on it. Everything you need ( apart from solder, patience, etc ) is provided and its a very nice job when completed. Have some more on order !!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/01/2017

    I bought this to make a nice Valentines Day present for my Lady Friend a found it to take time to make but highly rewarding and think the kit is really good value considering it comes with a usb power supply ( shame that it's a US not Euro style ) a remote contol , a usb a plug to micro b plug power lead and a usb a socket to mcro b plug transfer lead . You can remove the installed music and replace it with some of your own choice With the facilities offered it's excellent value.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/02/2020

    3 óra összeszerelési idő. Elsőre bejött. A fények RGB különböző feszültségszinten vannak? (Két tűs RGB?) Elég király darab! Még nem próbáltam letölteni az új MP3-akat, de nagyon kell! Az ügy összeszerelése két próbálkozást vett igénybe :?

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/02/2017

    Bought 2 off these for my grandaughters and have replaced the original tunes with some they like. I have now built 4 of these and am very pleased with the performance of them. An item that is very good value and always seems to work first time.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/02/2020

    A barátnőm szereti ezt az ajándékot.Nagyszerű megoldás, ha nem tudod, mit kell adni a valentinnek

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/05/2021

    Én építettem ezt a készletet, és nagyon jó. A német utasításokat az alábbi linken találja. https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1VpsFhzIM22J2AdAfjNIYIp6foL_AwbE4? – használat usp=megosztás

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/12/2017

    I bought this kit to teach my 11 year old daughter what different components were for and how to solder. It was perfect for that. We had no problem soldering it correctly and getting all of the pieces placed properly. We had one LED that didn't work but there were extras so it was not a big deal at all. Very happy on this one.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/05/2017

    I bought this for my wife for our wedding anniversary (don't worry there were other more usual gifts as well!} and took me about 3 hours to put it together. All the components were the good old fashioned variety I was used to rather than the current trend of using surface mount components that require 20/20 vision and hands that don't shake. Was impressed with the quality of the PCB and made construction very easy. Wife was impressed with the finished product and myself for having built it. Winner! PS, With the remote this makes a very good remote controlled night light as well!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/09/2018

    Bello. Montato con facilità istruzioni chiare. Funziona alla perfezione. Le canzoni non sono il massimo ma si possono mettere dal pc le proprie canzoni.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/05/2018

    Well put together kit will not tax the average person with a decent iron. The case is a little thin plastic but will serve the purpose. I used a mix of pink and blue LEDs to create a different effect.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1 318
    • Ft2 321
    • Ft5 280
    • Ft3 991
    • Ft12 577
    • Ft4 714
    • Ft10 894
    • Ft4 337
    • Ft14 527
    • Ft3 265
    • Ft3 629
    • Ft3 629
    • Ft3 265
    • Ft5 906
    • Ft2 179
    • Ft4 784
    • Ft7 859
    • Ft10 523