Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (39)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(39)
    • 5 Csillag(38)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • Jethz
    NL
    21/08/2018

    good for DIY projects

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/01/2018

    I use modifly my mixer too more level it Good well but not much than I want

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/02/2021

    ok

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/10/2020

    Meg kell felelnie a leírásnak

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/09/2017

    Mi hanno chiesto un giudizio sulla spedizione. Ho scritto che la merce non è arrivata e il sistema mi risponde che avevo confermato la ricezione della merce. A me sembra un grande imbroglio.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/10/2017

    For DC purposes I used only one low voltage (shottky diode) in stead of the bridge and a low voltage drop regulater for application in car

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/06/2020

    lo recibi el mismo dia que el filtro paso bajo,pero me ha llegado que es lo que yo quería, muchas gracias

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/06/2019

    Pretty simple board yet very effective. Boosts my amplifier to its maximum ratings. Recommended!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/06/2019

    Fantastic preamp for this price. Very low noise and 3X voltage amplification. Fabulous sound.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/09/2018

    This little pre-amp works well for me with piezo device into a small battery powered amplifier. I'm 100% satisfied.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 311
    • Ft2 852
    • Ft13 913
    • Ft6 176
    • Ft5 558
    • Ft4 993
    • Ft15 702
    • Ft2 493
    • Ft6 776
    • Ft3 207
    • Ft6 776
    • Ft9 266
    • Ft2 493
    • Ft6 420
    • Ft3 566
    • Ft11 772
    • Ft5 249
    • Ft5 617