Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (1352)
  • Kép (155)
  • Videó (2)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(1352)
    • 5 Csillag(1324)
    • 4 Csillag(23)
    • 3 Csillag(5)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 26/03/2017

    Secret : You can reveal the wrap and find a pot to adjust the output voltage there.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/08/2019

    does what it says , also my dog loves his new bone

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/11/2017

    This BEC does output 5V-ish @ 3A but it needs to have cooling e.g. from prop wash. Without cooling, the temperature ramps very quickly up to 120 degrees Celsius as it dissipates over 4W. At this temperature the BEC starts to hick-up i.e. switches off-on which a lot of electronics (camera, fc) does not like.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/07/2017

    преобразует 12в в 4.95в то что нужно. рекомендую. разъёмы jst.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Mundek
    GB
    12/06/2016

    Wired to my servo and Installed on my quad. Works great. Gives steady 5V. Recommended to everybody who requires quality. Quick delivery. Great price. Recommended

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Mundek
    GB
    02/06/2016

    Wired to my servo and Installed on my quad. Works great. Gives steady 12V. Recommended to everybody who requires quality. Quick delivery. Great price. Recommended

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Mundek
    GB
    02/06/2016

    Wired to my servo and Installed on my quad. Works great. Gives steady 12V. Recommended to everybody who requires quality. Quick delivery. Great price. Recommended

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Mundek
    GB
    27/05/2016

    Wired to my servo and Installed on my quad. Works great. Gives steady 5V. Quick delivery. Great price. Recommended

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/03/2018

    Step down regolatore di tensione da 12V e 5V, molto piccolo e comodo

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/02/2018

    very lightweight and tiny BEC, nice 5v output

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.59
    • US$6.92
    • US$25.99
    • US$6.92
    • US$20.99
    • US$12.64
    • US$6.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$11.50
    • US$20.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.74
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99