Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (45)
  • Kép (4)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(45)
    • 5 Csillag(44)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 28/10/2017

    o motor e a caixa de engrenagem são pequenos, pensei que seriam maior. 100 rpm é bastante lento porem foi erro meu de não prestar mais atenção, agora resta achar outras possibilidades de uso, BangGood nota 10

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/03/2017

    This is the 3 sets of DC geared motors I bought, for my 2 wheeled self balancing robot. I've just installed them, in order to run the 1st "untethered" test and I must say it looks very promising. RC Lover san

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/10/2019

    Nice and strong gear motors.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/04/2018

    really very good product at this price i like it thanks

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/04/2021

    Not yet used but looks good

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/04/2021

    Perfect and powerful motor even with 6V power supply. Fast delivery.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/06/2018

    These arrived on time. But the motors were soaked in fresh water. The water was even inside of the zip lock bags containing the motors. The motor had started to rust. I removed the water and cleaned them. I connected them to a power supply and seems to work. We have not yet installed them with a load attached. NO pictures yet.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/09/2017

    This one is small, but strong, has little clearance and is not noisy. Current consumption is about 0.1 ampere (unloaded); and "loaded-by-my-fingers-trying-to-stop-it", it takes about 0.12 A (so, it's about 1.5 Watts). Good value for price and I recommend.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/01/2021

    Strong little gearbox-motor assembly, very good for robotics applications, and custom rotary tools for lathe. Nicely done Banggood, you strike again with a great product.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/10/2018

    I think the motor is a good choice if you need one. The only thing is that you have to wait a little bit because of shipping. The motor works great and also as a generator.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.09
    • US$12.69
    • US$28.86
    • US$23.09
    • US$12.35
    • US$18.47
    • US$15.00
    • US$24.24
    • US$38.99
    • US$16.16
    • US$23.09
    • US$20.78
    • US$12.69
    • US$15.00
    • US$15.00
    • US$26.55
    • US$13.79
    • US$10.38