Vásárlói vélemények

4.89 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (144)
  • Kép (20)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(144)
    • 5 Csillag(130)
    • 4 Csillag(12)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 21/10/2020

    A csomagot 3 hét alatt szállították, egy igazi műanyag zacskóban, és egy anti statikus zsákban, ez nagyszerű. A LED-ek jól működnek, az egyetlen probléma, hogy a termék marketingjével az, hogy nem rendelkezik a termék oldalán lévő LED-ek mennyiségével, vagy változtassa meg a marketinget, vagy tanuljon meg számolni, mert mindig van 2 LED rövid... NEM 144, de a 2 LED csíkok 71 LED forrasztva a közepén, ami szintén probléma a távolság a forrasztás pont, ez egy kicsit nagyobb, így okozhat egy sötét folt a forrasztás pont.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/03/2021

    72 x 2 = 144 strip. There are solder joints in between (not a problem for me). That of course adds a little more space than other leds. If this is a problem for you, keep this in mind. Using it with an esp8266 board, flashed with WLED. Works wonders. By using WLED i can easily integrate this to my Home Assistant instance as well. Animations are very smooth and leds are bright.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/01/2021

    good product. as described. photo showing test script running on a slightly shortened section. all LEDs performed perfectly.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/12/2020

    Ahogy leírtuk. Jól becsomagolt.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/10/2020

    Köszönöm. - Köszönöm. A termék jó állapotban érkezett. A használat követi...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/11/2019

    tested one strip so far, all led's work ok for the price, but not the best quality : - the strips i received are shorter than 1m and therefore have only 142 led's on each strip - the strips are cut in half and soldered together, so not the same distance between the leds large packaging for little content

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/09/2019

    Happy with quality, short of 144 by about 3 or 4. Works well with Atmel328P based micro-controller, external power supply and FastLed library.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/08/2019

    I received a strip that had been spliced together with 2 remnants. I'm sure it will work, but it throws of the dimension of the LED strip which is very important for my purpose. I wish they had sent me a strip that was one continuous strip with the proper dimension.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/12/2019

    Good Quality,exactly 144 LEDs,I am satisfied Thank you.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/04/2020

    Very good packaging, very good quality materials. Good waiting time.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 607
    • Ft4 392
    • Ft6 420
    • Ft4 730
    • Ft9 462
    • Ft20 894
    • Ft11 829
    • Ft5 406
    • Ft7 096
    • Ft1 841
    • Ft2 701
    • Ft4 392
    • Ft2 363
    • Ft5 836
    • Ft3 377
    • Ft10 876
    • Ft4 053
    • Ft1 825