Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (232)
  • Kép (24)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(232)
    • 5 Csillag(221)
    • 4 Csillag(10)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 15/10/2017

    Pros : Received the product in a very good condition. Really Loved it . Now after a week, I've tested it and everything is working fine - Both the relays, Normally open, Normally Close, And common , all of the pins were soldered perfectly! It was such an awesome experience with banggood. See the Photo attached. I've Connected A 220 Volt Bulb with a 10 second HIGH, and 3 second LOW, and it works as smooth as a fidget spinner. (Can't upload the video for some unknown reason) Cons : The Image of the product displays that they have wrote the name as which is the NO, NC, and C pin, but when I received it was not there. Still it is usable.. With Love, Yo Day.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/06/2017

    Good relay board, works well and seems quite well assembled, except for 3 problems. All 3 problems are shown in attached pictures for reference. First, the unit arrived with one of the relay breakouts soldered at a ridiculous angle, obviously someone at the factory doesn't take much pride in their work. The second problem is both the relay on indicator LED's were hardly soldered in place, the solder joint looks almost like it was a cold joint on both of them, although it was an easy fix with a soldering iron for both problems. Fairly minor problems though, fixed in just a few minutes with little effort.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/07/2020

    This relay module is good and easy in use. Just solder three cables to pins (GND, IN1, VCC) and connect selected electrical device. If you power on this device, you will hear knock (is normal situation). Red LED on relay will light up also. I use relay module with Arduino Uno (5 V) and lamp (220 V).

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/02/2018

    Le couplage optique est l'idéal quand on manipule des basses tensions (3,3V ou 5V) d'un côté et du 220 de l'autre. Chaque relais consomme environ 100 mA. C.f. schéma annoté en anglais.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/01/2018

    Oi, estou realmente feliz porque recebi meu pedido, 2 módulos relés, depois de esperar cerca de dois meses e meio, eu não tinha esperança porque estava levando mais tempo do que o esperado. Bang Good é realmente uma loja online confiável. Eles fazem as coisas acontecerem. Eu gostaria de orientar a melhoria do sistema de transporte gratuito. Esperamos muito tempo e, no final, devemos pagar novamente a postagem local, às vezes mais do que o custo do produto.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/02/2018

    Es lo que se ve, un modulo con dos relés, todo segun lo indicado y recibido correctamente.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/07/2017

    The size of the board is perfect for small electronics projects. I've done the smaller size of my electronics projects because of its small dimensions.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/10/2020

    Good quality and price

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/01/2018

    Oi, estou realmente feliz porque recebi meu pedido a tempo, depois de esperar cerca 10 dias, os meus agradecimentos a equipa toda de bang good pela qualidade dos serviços.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/11/2017

    Entrega rapida.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 482
    • Ft23 381
    • Ft2 984
    • Ft866
    • Ft13 623
    • Ft3 831
    • Ft11 282
    • Ft21 466
    • Ft4 597
    • Ft2 669
    • Ft1 142
    • Ft9 407
    • Ft3 834
    • Ft2 652
    • Ft6 898
    • Ft4 597
    • Ft992
    • Ft2 297