Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (332)
  • Kép (33)
  • Videó (3)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(332)
    • 5 Csillag(316)
    • 4 Csillag(12)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(2)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 05/07/2017

    This is great module, that can be used both for battery charging and as LED driver. I mostly use it as a driver for these dirt cheap 10w LED: https://goo.gl/g3aBNy

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/06/2017

    I have already 3 units, work as expected as a led drivers, but one of them I instantly burn by bad polarity input. So be careful about it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/05/2017

    Second achat de ce module qui fonctionne parfaitement : je l'utilise pour adapter un petit panneau solaire 18V à la charge de différents accus. Réglages faciles et précis.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/06/2017

    Works just fine. Recommended

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/03/2015

    I bought 3 pcs. 2 for my LEDS around the house which are 6x 24V 300mA, three for each module. And the other one is for testing and 18650 battery charging as well as for resetting the battery protection circuit. One time I connected the Input reverse. It was set to 4.2V and 420mA on the 12V line of a PC power supply. The M4 diode was completely cracked through the middle xD Luckily I have a couple (500pcs) of 1N4007 diodes :D SKU168111 Now the module is working as before...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/08/2017

    This is great module, that can be used both for battery charging and as LED driver.It is quite versatile as LED driver and I mostly use it as a driver for these dirt cheap 10w LED: https://goo.gl/g3aBNy

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/05/2018

    Works great as an led driver. It was a bit difficut to find the right settings. Just turn everything all the way down then rise voltage and current solwly with multimeter attached.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/07/2017

    Good, as described by seller

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/07/2017

    Nice Product

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/12/2016

    I bought two and both work as they should. No problems so far. Using them to power a 10W LED chip.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.04
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.74
    • US$5.76
    • US$2.29
    • US$9.99
    • US$4.59
    • US$5.74
    • US$4.19
    • US$31.99
    • US$31.34
    • US$4.59
    • US$22.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$14.94
    • US$98.99
    • US$7.97
    • US$6.89