Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (60)
  • Kép (19)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(60)
    • 5 Csillag(59)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 12/06/2020

    It’s a shame really, looks awesome and it would drive well but DHK’s quality control clearly isn’t the best as mine arrived with a screw and screw holder missing on one of the front turn buckles, so I’ve had to bodge an M4 screw I found to hold the assembly without a screw holder.

    Hozzászólások (4)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/09/2019

    Полный восторг!!! Отличная машина!!! Доставка в СПб - 16 дней. Коробка завернута сразу в почтовый конверт, без дополнительных защитных упаковок. Один угол коробки немного помятый, но внутри все целое! Зомби - огромная, мощная, прочная машина! Идеальный выбор для баша! Супер крепкий корпус! Приземлялся несколько раз носом и хвостом в землю (не асфальт) - все целое! Прыгал на камнях - несколько царапин на защитной пластине. Потерял пару крепежных болтов, но это моя вина - их нужно сразу сажать на фиксатор резьбы! А вообще, на мой взгляд, машина идеальная! DHK Hobby - молодцы! Корпус, шасси, электроника, ходовая - все работает безупречно! Это дорогая игрушка, но однозначно стоит своих денег! Чтобы понять, нужно один раз попробовать) Banggood порадовал качеством и сервисом: товар и комплектация полностью соответствуют описанию, и посылку отправили в день заказа.Честно говоря переживал, как доедет (первый раз такая дорогая покупка). Но все в порядке. Машина у меня. И я очень доволен этой покупкой! Thanks, Banggood!!!  

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/10/2017

    testé brièvement avec la batterie d'origine et ça arrache grave ça grimpe facilement les obstacles elle a de la pêche a mort incroyable pour le prix j'attends de voir la solidité mais pour le moment c'est tout bon j'aurais juste aimé un logement batterie plus long mais c'est un petit détail elle est vraiment énorme

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/10/2020

    Truck is absolutely amazing! I haven't driven it yet but I know I will love it. Definitely the best price that can be found. Ebay has it for over 500... That's just because the sellers put it at that price. Love the dhk Maximus also. Love dhk products. This thing is gonna rip. Package showed up perfect condition. Amazing considering it comes from China. Praise God for banggood!! God bless you! Jesus Christ!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/03/2018

    This RC is amazing! it is well worth the money and definetly can go against the likes of traxxas or Arrma for a lot less money! the truck has many upgrades and and you can find the parts at a very reasonable price i definetly recommend this Rc!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/01/2018

    It was a pleasure to buy from you super monster truck zombie 8e and very good cooperation with any ambiguity and help I recommend to everyone. thank you

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/03/2018

    I am so glad about product receivedall came in perfect shapelike never been traveling via almost all world😀car is perfect for the priceeven more. actually that is my first carbut quality is great. thumbs up from my side. also would like to say some words about customer supportthose guys are professionals👍even cat likes it😂

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/03/2018

    The model is fine for its price. Modifications are necessary Servo BatteryMounting of ESC . Recommend

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/07/2019

    This is a Monster beast! Wonderful profuct i love this truck is fast, top quality and very easy to drive! I recommand this truck so far Very happy with my purchase

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/02/2019

    emballage du colis est très simple c est celui d origine juste du scotch qui entoure le colis pour des frais d envoie de plus de 60 euro c est un peu juste comme emballage, attention à bien serré toutes les vis avant de rouler surtout la direction et de mettre de du frein filet sur les vis pour éviter de les perdre,

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft105 552
    • Ft111 417
    • Ft82 349
    • Ft119 493
    • Ft121 753
    • Ft65 388
    • Ft103 922
    • Ft96 583
    • Ft115 510
    • Ft126 463
    • Ft31 998
    • Ft29 207
    • Ft4 976
    • Ft4 312
    • Ft5 108
    • Ft45 140
    • Ft20 245
    • Ft53 285