Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (198)
  • Kép (29)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(198)
    • 5 Csillag(186)
    • 4 Csillag(9)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 12/03/2021

    Csak kilenc nap alatt érkezett Görögország, kifogástalan csomagolásban, az adatok helyesek, kivéve a naptól keletre és nyugatra eső időt, ami egy órával előbbre van. De talán ez megváltozik, meglátom, 🤣😂

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/08/2021

    Nagyszerű termék, jól csomagolt és nem lebontás, megérkezett nekem Brazíliában kevesebb, mint 10 nap, Gratulálunk a logisztika,Gyors vásárlás tettem,Bangjó.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/04/2021

    Feature packed and is decently made for the price. Appears to have been updated recently to support more cities. Some things to note about this weather station: - Screen is too dark to see when running on batteries so you have to press the button to activate it for a few seconds. - The outdoor sensor can be a little fussy with connectivity as I've noticed that it can disconnect without indicating so. - I currently use the outdoor sensor inside a portable freezer to monitor its temperature. With some lithium AAA batteries, it seems to work well for -20 degrees Celsius temps. The signal seems to pass through the freezer okay but it's only about 3m away from the main unit. Overall, I'm quite satisfied with the product for what I wanted it for. I was looking for a separate desk clock and a remote temp sensor for the freezer but came across these weather stations and thought that I could kill two birds with one stone. Saved some money too in the process. Lastly, I ended up connecting this to a cheap USB motion sensor device (TDL-2025) that will only turn on the power (and thus light up the screen) when it detects that I am in front of the weather station. It is hooked up to a USB Power Bank (does not have auto-off functionality) and everything works flawlessly.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/04/2021

    Compared to my previous weather station this one is great. It can be run on batteries or plugged into a USB power source. It is a bright colour display with large letters/numbers, so is always readable even from 2 metres away. My previous unit was black and white LCD which could only be read from a certain angle depending on the lighting conditions, or by pressing a button to activate the backlight. The unit display also shows the battery level of the outdoor sensor, so you know when to change the batteries before the signal is lost.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/04/2021

    Excellent service from banggood. Delivered to Greece in 10 days. Very nice weather station with colorful display. Viewing angel seems good. Good value for money. Recommended

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/07/2021

    Nagyon könnyű beállítani. A be- és a külső adatok elég pontosak. Az alapegység képernyője szép és tiszta. A pénzért ez egy abszolút alku.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/03/2021

    The product has arrived okay and works well.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/02/2021

    Ωραίο προϊόν και πολύ καλό σέ θέμα οθόνης. Γενικά φθηνό καί καλό.... Ευχαριστώ πολύ..

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/04/2021

    Ad rengeteg hasznos adat, de könnyen kezelhető. Elég pontosnak tűnik. És az ár elfogadható.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/10/2021

    szuper gyors szállítás, minden rendben működik

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 364
    • Ft15 625
    • Ft3 154
    • Ft8 521
    • Ft25 775
    • Ft23 704
    • Ft6 311
    • Ft7 290
    • Ft5 995
    • Ft6 560
    • Ft8 382
    • Ft10 100
    • Ft12 758
    • Ft8 205
    • Ft6 627
    • Ft18 561
    • Ft4 736
    • Ft10 936