Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (33)
  • Kép (4)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(33)
    • 5 Csillag(28)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 02/01/2021

    Nem volt idő felvenni Az áru nagyon jó és a csomagolás jó

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/10/2018

    comodo para un celular pequeño. muy práctico y resistente. muy transparente

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/11/2017

    Ottimo oggetto per vedere gli ologrammi tramite lo smartphone. Provato funziona alla perfezione. Grazie Banggood.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/08/2016

    Receive the item in good condition. However, the is a problem with the pyramid base piece that came without the hole. please see attached photo

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/12/2015

    generatore di ologrammi molto interessante. Facile da montare e di buona fattura. Ho preferito montarlo con il telefono in basso altrimenti le immagini erano capovolte. 16 giorni per arrivare con le poste olandesi. Su youtube ci sono moltissimi video da usare. Un oggetto che affascina grandi e piccini. Lo consiglio e subito ho comprato un oggetto analogo. Adesso aspetto solo la piramide in plastica che ho anche preso con le medesime caratteristiche spero. Da avere magari per creare i propri ologrammi. Grazie

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/12/2015

    Bought the pre-assembled version. Comes with a mini CD full of specially imaged movies. Many are anime style and not very interesting. But it is an interesting effect

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/11/2015

    I had never saw anything like this, but I was buying a few other things, so I added it on a whim. My kids love to put things like this together, and we were very happy with the results. Well worth the $7!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/11/2015

    This works much better then the one I made from a CD case. Took about 10 mins to put together. Had to take it apart once as I put the paded ends on the wrong side. The pictures appear to show the pre-made version and not the build it your self. After asking they provided a video on how to put it together. Looks and work perfect, I have not used the videos off the provided DVD, just videos off youtube. This is a great product.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/12/2021

    kiváló gyártás, gyors szállítás!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/07/2021

    kiváló minőségű az ár, a leírtak szerint

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$45.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$3.95
    • US$24.66
    • US$113.29
    • US$17.33
    • US$44.99
    • US$14.94
    • US$23.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$10.38
    • US$27.99
    • US$3.07
    • US$16.32
    • US$11.29
    • US$29.10
    • US$26.56
    • US$47.38