Vásárlói vélemények

4.8 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (30)
  • Kép (5)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(30)
    • 5 Csillag(25)
    • 4 Csillag(4)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 12/04/2021

    I wanted to test my Raspy in bluetooth and then my laptop PC which sounded just fine for the size of its speakers. The sound of this module in KIT is incredible considering the size of the speaker. On the practical side of the module, I can power it directly with the USB ports under 5V, which reduces the wires and adapters around the PC. I bought the stereo amplifier at the same time to significantly increase the output power of the bluetooth module. Be careful with the voltages because this one operates under 5V, the amplifier under 12V. I was scared! ... I had to stick a label next to the power socket on the box so as not to see it succumb ... I have several bluetooth modules purchased separately from Banggood and they are for the mostly in 12V and they all look the same! Watch out for ... smoke signals!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/03/2021

    A játékos nem volt nehéz összeszerelni, de néhány alapvető utasítás hasznos lett volna az új emberek számára. Van néhány fotóm, amin a kapcsoló és a bemenet vezetékei láthatók.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/04/2021

    Great little DIY bluetooth speaker. Took me about 30min to build. After adjusting the EQ I'm impressed with the sound quality for the price.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/03/2021

    ENTRETENIDO KIT DE BOCINAS CON REPRODUCTOR MP3 Y BLUTOOTH, SE RECOMIENDA.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/02/2020

    Super, super super cute. I like it very much ! Thank you Banggood !

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/10/2020

    The product arrive very fast in Romania. It was well packaged. The electronic components are of good quality. A electric diagram is missing thou. I'll recommend it for the kids that want to learn the basic of electronics but also for beginners. I will use it with Raspberry Pi 0 to make an internet radio.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/03/2021

    Ez a második egységem, és ezek nagyon király, nagyon jó hangszórók, jó áron. A mikro-SD és USB-meghajtó MP3 lejátszók nagyszerűen működnek, és a távirányító nagyszerű kiegészítés.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/07/2021

    Rövid időn belül kaptam ezt a kérést. Mivel ez egy készlet, még nem állítottam össze. De nagyon elégedett vagyok.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/08/2020

    Nice to assemble, works very well. Tried the USB and TF ports, have not tried the Bluetooth connection. Sounds good, and looks great.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/07/2020

    Received 30-07-2020 One of the speakers damaged did not test yet will do another review when i assemble

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,447
    • Ft1,848
    • Ft3,699
    • Ft11,412
    • Ft8,142
    • Ft6,445
    • Ft12,893
    • Ft5,088
    • Ft5,088
    • Ft1,848
    • Ft3,391
    • Ft2,848
    • Ft6,784
    • Ft2,712
    • Ft4,578
    • Ft1,540
    • Ft1,540
    • Ft4,409